• 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Release MW3 Server Addon
(02-25-2013, 02:15)DidUknowiPwn Wrote: >teknogods Dumb Bitch when will you upgrade? Troll

well! maybe when i get the hell out of my fucked up country! (you like to hear that!?) (sorry i'm not a good mood now!)
  Reply
(02-25-2013, 16:44)mn_acer1 Wrote:
(02-25-2013, 02:15)DidUknowiPwn Wrote: >teknogods Dumb Bitch when will you upgrade? Troll

well! maybe when i get the hell out of my fucked up country! (you like to hear that!?) (sorry i'm not a good mood now!)

Iran I presume.
Do not take life too seriously. You will never get out of it alive.
[Image: UGPjFJa.jpg]
  Reply
(02-25-2013, 18:55)DidUknowiPwn Wrote:
(02-25-2013, 16:44)mn_acer1 Wrote:
(02-25-2013, 02:15)DidUknowiPwn Wrote: >teknogods Dumb Bitch when will you upgrade? Troll

well! maybe when i get the hell out of my fucked up country! (you like to hear that!?) (sorry i'm not a good mood now!)

Iran I presume.
YEAH unfortunately! Sad
  Reply
hi nukem & zxzo0o

many of plugins not working in your new ver addon on my steam server
the steam ver is 1.9

like votemap

simihc

respawndelay

serveradmin

noknife

and more of them

can you help me?
  Reply
Привет парни!
Имеется сервер версии 1.4.382, установлен аддон версии 1.204. Вовремя игры при смене карт происходит зависание сервера. На форуме видел людей с подобной жалобой, оказывается проблема в символе ''*" при описании листа карт. На текущий момент addon не поддерживает версию игры 1.4.382.
Существует ли версия addon старше 1.204, для сервера 1.4.382, в которой устранена данная ошибка?
Если есть addon.dll, дайте пожалуйста ссылку для версии 1.4.382
------------ translate.google.ru -------
Hi guys!
There is a server version 1.4.382, installed addon version 1.204. Game time when the map changes it hangs the server. The forum saw people with similar complaints, the problem is in the symbol '' * " in the description of the map sheets. Currently addon does not support game version 1.4.382.
Is there an older version of the addon 1.204, for the server 1.4.382, which eliminated the error?
If there addon.dll, please give a link for version 1.4.382
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to kul for this post:
  • Bandarigoda123
  Reply
hello ???
  Reply
hello
  Reply
hello
[Image: b_560_95_1.png]


[Image: b_560_95_1.png]

  Reply
Stop spamming.

@kul , problem is in your hardware or some plugin is bad.

C++/Obj-C developer. Neko engine wip
Steam: Click
  Reply
Please someone give me the last plugin for mw3 1.4 ....please it's a big help to me if u can.

Thanks

Sent from my SonyX8 using Tapatalk 2
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  How to set up your own modded server with server addon for supernoobs JariZ 133 66,804 03-04-2018, 16:14
Last Post: h1dexyz
  [Tutorial] How to install plugins to your MW3 Server JariZ 24 23,408 07-17-2017, 07:54
Last Post: syrvvp
  [Release] Linux Fix for Server Addon zxz0O0 54 18,747 05-21-2016, 14:18
Last Post: clacki
  Nukems MW3 Addon doesn't exist now what? graphix2004 3 1,936 03-19-2016, 22:17
Last Post: CashMoneyMedia
Video How to compile MW3 server plugins for supernoobs JariZ 57 27,893 07-24-2015, 14:06
Last Post: graphix2004
  Help 'Server rejected our connection request' blxw 0 1,240 02-15-2015, 21:58
Last Post: blxw
  Server cannot conect to service s.j-rez 3 1,838 07-14-2014, 18:54
Last Post: Casper
  Server crash claassic 0 1,214 06-20-2014, 19:54
Last Post: claassic
  Help Server crashes with addon. Reindeer 4 2,257 06-19-2014, 08:55
Last Post: Reindeer
  Help server other costume dud_bolt3 19 5,339 02-22-2014, 00:03
Last Post: DidUknowiPwn

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)