• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Release -InSaNe-'s DVAR Console
#11
(12-08-2012, 02:52)mitchhacker Wrote: Anyone know if there is anti-cheat in theater?

Really tempted to use this...

Yeah there is anti-cheat everywhere, across all SP/ZM/MP.

But the commands do not show anything in theater, the only thing that shows through theater is FOV, but going above 90 will flip your screen upside down.
[Image: 6vFJ9.png]


All i have to say is.....

lol


  Reply
#12
higher fovs work too, with sv_cheats 1.
http://s7.directupload.net/images/121208/9lcu8fpv.jpg
fov 100 I think.

I heard there is a way to unpack the config archives, edit them and repack them again? Need intel on that Tongue
  Reply
#13
(12-08-2012, 04:19)jaykay Wrote: higher fovs work too, with sv_cheats 1.
http://s7.directupload.net/images/121208/9lcu8fpv.jpg
fov 100 I think.

I heard there is a way to unpack the config archives, edit them and repack them again? Need intel on that Tongue

Not yet no.

But sv_cheats gives you a higher chance of a ban, so yeah, screw that,
[Image: 6vFJ9.png]


All i have to say is.....

lol


  Reply
#14
sv_cheats 1 was tested in a private match.,. and can only be used there anyway, pretty damn sure - because only then you are host or "serveradmin". was usable in all previous cods that way too. wait.. not in mw2 and mw3.

Quote:Not yet no.
damn! people like me just seek for some minor things to be changable:
dof, some hdr stuff possibly, and more importantly sound settings and mouse settings
  Reply
#15
(12-08-2012, 04:39)jaykay Wrote: sv_cheats 1 was tested in a private match.,. and can only be used there anyway, pretty damn sure - because only then you are host or "serveradmin". was usable in all previous cods that way too. wait.. not in mw2 and mw3.

Quote:Not yet no.
damn! people like me just seek for some minor things to be changable:
dof, some hdr stuff possibly, and more importantly sound settings and mouse settings

The best that has been done was unpacking iPak files, and dumping FLAC music.
[Image: 6vFJ9.png]


All i have to say is.....

lol


[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to dylankrajewski for this post:
  • jaykay
  Reply
#16
really hope someone will find a way to do it soon
  Reply
#17
(12-08-2012, 14:48)jaykay Wrote: really hope someone will find a way to do it soon

In due time young prophecy.
[Image: 6vFJ9.png]


All i have to say is.....

lol


  Reply
#18
we config now?
  Reply
#19
it's patched btw.
Do not take life too seriously. You will never get out of it alive.
[Image: UGPjFJa.jpg]
  Reply
#20
dis programm not starting.
i can help me
thx for up
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Help MW3 (External) Console - TeknoMW3? Strazeeh 7 4,014 10-01-2013, 21:54
Last Post: DeHEnergY
  Help MW3 (External) Console - TeknoMW3? Strazeeh 2 1,907 09-30-2013, 19:19
Last Post: surtek
  [Request] MW2 EXTERNAL CONSOLE!!! thomiromi 4 2,486 09-26-2013, 18:02
Last Post: Rendflex
  console or server browser MW2 kerm007 1 1,378 08-30-2013, 21:52
Last Post: Nekochan
  [News] T6 Console [PC] zer0w 42 15,945 08-08-2013, 17:27
Last Post: Bandarigoda123
Wink Help MW3 Server Console Bandarigoda123 0 1,222 07-26-2013, 04:01
Last Post: Bandarigoda123
  Help Help in address console Bandarigoda123 2 1,039 07-20-2013, 15:46
Last Post: Bandarigoda123
  [Release] Black Ops 1 "External" Console barata 16 9,699 07-19-2013, 21:15
Last Post: Jakeyellis
  [HELP] bo2 - FD1 - dis-attach the console from the game masis 8 2,196 07-17-2013, 23:01
Last Post: surtek
  Black Ops 1 External Console meowgasm 8 4,991 07-04-2013, 00:57
Last Post: Nekochan

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)