• 2 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Release Black Ops 1 "External" Console
#1
Hey guys, after some time of keeping this private...

This is my "external" console for Black Ops 1.

Features:

- Change Dvars values.
- Check about a specific dvar.

Instructions: (same as the ones for the mw3 console)

- Start Black Ops 1 Multiplayer.
- While at main menu inject the dll.
- Use "!help" to have a list of available functions.
- Go to theater and load your replay.
- Change dvars as you wish.

Notes:

If this is not working for you, i'm sorry. I won't be supporting this anymore...

PS: I'M NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANYTHING THAT HAPPENS TO YOUR ACCOUNT!

Credits:

@Nukem
@kokole

Thanks Barata...


Attached Files
.rar   Bo1 Console.rar (Size: 153.24 KB / Downloads: 935)
Don't worry if things aren't the way you planned, in the end everything will solve itself...
[-] The following 8 users say Thank You to barata for this post:
  • Bandarigoda123, [email protected], iPaddie, kokole, kureaux, SnickerZz, TZRR, Yamato
  Reply
#2
Nice work barata!
  Reply
#3
Thanks Barata Smile
  Reply
#4
ok im just a little confused as to when / why you'd ever use this?
not saying anything bad i just dont understand Smile
  Reply
#5
(05-06-2013, 04:44)rotceh_dnih Wrote: ok im just a little confused as to when / why you'd ever use this?
not saying anything bad i just dont understand Smile

Well , in the CoD editing community this tool is very requested because changing depth of field , filmtweak and hud settings which is the main part of a good looking movie cfg isnt possible with the normal Bo1 console due to "cheat protection" so we have to use barata`s console Smile
  Reply
#6
Thanks, nice work!
  Reply
#7
undefined
  Reply
#8
arr ok cool , spose ive never needed it as id just whitelist
  Reply
#9
Thanks Barata...
However, when I inject, it pops up then closes as MP opens. I've tried running as Administrator.
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to kool123 for this post:
  • surtek
  Reply
#10
help me please? Confused
I've made some depth of field edits:
r_dof_tweak_1
r_dof_farblur 0.5
r_dof_nearblur 2
r_dof_nearend 300
r_dof_nearstart 10
r_dof_farend 40
r_dof_farstart 20

but, as soon as i load them from the console, my bo1 crashes,
also,off topic, but how do you open demos clientside? rarther than theatre?
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Dedicated Server External (public) IP Nerus 3 3,090 11-02-2013, 14:16
Last Post: Casper
  Black Ops 2 Custom background? jotape99 10 5,795 10-29-2013, 07:22
Last Post: xInfinity.
  Black ops Help Bluexephos 4 2,343 10-06-2013, 16:24
Last Post: Nekochan
  Help MW3 (External) Console - TeknoMW3? Strazeeh 7 4,536 10-01-2013, 21:54
Last Post: DeHEnergY
  Help MW3 (External) Console - TeknoMW3? Strazeeh 2 2,161 09-30-2013, 19:19
Last Post: surtek
  [Request] MW2 EXTERNAL CONSOLE!!! thomiromi 4 2,861 09-26-2013, 18:02
Last Post: Rendflex
  console or server browser MW2 kerm007 1 1,625 08-30-2013, 21:52
Last Post: Nekochan
  [News] T6 Console [PC] zer0w 42 17,319 08-08-2013, 17:27
Last Post: Bandarigoda123
Wink Help MW3 Server Console Bandarigoda123 0 1,442 07-26-2013, 04:01
Last Post: Bandarigoda123
  Help Help in address console Bandarigoda123 2 1,320 07-20-2013, 15:46
Last Post: Bandarigoda123

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)