Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Release How To Spawn Bots
#1
Yeap, just like MW2 but they won't spawn, to spawn them:
Code:
initTestClients(numberOfTestClients)
{
        for(i = 0; i < numberOfTestClients; i++)
        {
                ent[i] = addtestclient();

                if (!isdefined(ent[i]))
                {
                        wait 1;
                        continue;
                }

                ent[i].pers["isBot"] = true;
                ent[i] thread initIndividualBot();
                wait 0.1;
        }
}

initIndividualBot()
{
        self endon( "disconnect" );
        while(!isdefined(self.pers["team"]))
                wait .05;
        self notify("menuresponse", game["menu_team"], "autoassign");
        wait 0.5;
        self notify( "menuresponse", "changeclass", "smg_mp" );
        self waittill( "spawned_player" );
}

Have fun.
Reply

#2
(11-16-2010, 16:08)4FunPlayin Wrote: Yeap, just like MW2 but they won't spawn, to spawn them:
Code:
initTestClients(numberOfTestClients)
{
        for(i = 0; i < numberOfTestClients; i++)
        {
                ent[i] = addtestclient();

                if (!isdefined(ent[i]))
                {
                        wait 1;
                        continue;
                }

                ent[i].pers["isBot"] = true;
                ent[i] thread initIndividualBot();
                wait 0.1;
        }
}

initIndividualBot()
{
        self endon( "disconnect" );
        while(!isdefined(self.pers["team"]))
                wait .05;
        self notify("menuresponse", game["menu_team"], "autoassign");
        wait 0.5;
        self notify( "menuresponse", "changeclass", "smg_mp" );
        self waittill( "spawned_player" );
}

Have fun.
with what weapon will they spawn? and can you make it via keyboard keys like "press 6 to spawn 4 Bots"?


edit: it do not spwn bots
Reply

#3
They spawn with random weapon smg_mp is just.. random. And yes you can make it.
Reply

#4
(11-17-2010, 19:28)4FunPlayin Wrote: They spawn with random weapon smg_mp is just.. random. And yes you can make it.

mhm i tested it and it does no bot spawn can you help me with that and no random weapons?
Reply



Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Private Match Bots? (NO CT) Strazeeh 12 9,242 10-02-2013, 16:52
Last Post: Strazeeh
Exclamation [Request] Random Weapon At Spawn Scripts18 3 4,441 07-27-2013, 23:53
Last Post: DidUknowiPwn
  Bots in MW3/IW5M DidUknowiPwn 38 74,212 07-25-2013, 17:26
Last Post: OrangePL
  No Hope: AI Zombies [Bots] d0h! 10 84,758 07-23-2013, 17:38
Last Post: xXzKingPinzXx
  Help Spawn Message Playing on Respawn? Killjoy 7 4,785 07-11-2013, 14:53
Last Post: Killjoy
  [Release] Spawn Polygons and Pyramids Yamato 6 4,188 06-20-2013, 12:30
Last Post: Yamato
  Question on how to "Spawn" a flying rocket as a player? akillj 8 5,093 06-04-2013, 01:54
Last Post: rotceh_dnih
  smart bots CheGuevara 8 6,220 06-01-2013, 08:23
Last Post: CheGuevara
  Spam bots on ItsMods AZUMIKKEL 10 7,452 05-08-2013, 23:05
Last Post: AZUMIKKEL
  PTK Bots pflaurie 5 4,095 03-16-2013, 23:52
Last Post: Nekochan

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Forum Powered By MyBB, Theme by © 2002-2024 Melroy van den Berg.