• 1 Vote(s) - 2 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Bots in MW3/IW5M
#1
First of all gonna take care of this RIGHT NOW, if you have a problem with 4D1 and it's IW5M project then okay, take this down. This is just for "educational" purposes to show you that bots can be ported to MW3.



for some reason I can't put the video in...
'You are not allowed to post videos in this forum."
If that can be fixed that would be cool..
Do not take life too seriously. You will never get out of it alive.
[Image: UGPjFJa.jpg]
[-] The following 4 users say Thank You to DidUknowiPwn for this post:
  • Bandarigoda123, c402303, giaolinh_luv, solo_6006
  Reply
#2
Call<Entity>("addtestclient");

profit?
[Image: 30xhrep.png]

A casual conversation between barata and I about Nukem.
  Reply
#3
@master131 that function is actually just
Code:
ret

So NTA ported the function addtestclient from MW2?
[Image: azuw.jpg]
  Reply
#4
From what he told me was he copied another gsc code... And he plans on doing the same with RSE bot mod. So, it might have been that... Zxz can you fix the video link?
And @master131 addtestclient was removed as we originally thought...
Do not take life too seriously. You will never get out of it alive.
[Image: UGPjFJa.jpg]
  Reply
#5
  Reply
#6
How timing out is possible for bots? Probably they don't have lastmsg variable..
C++ programmer. Neko engine wip
Steam: Click
  Reply
#7
(09-07-2012, 06:59)zxz0O0 Wrote: @master131 that function is actually just
Code:
ret

So NTA ported the function addtestclient from MW2?

Who knows. I'm pretty sure he didn't.

(09-07-2012, 07:03)DidUknowiPwn Wrote: From what he told me was he copied another gsc code... And he plans on doing the same with RSE bot mod. So, it might have been that... Zxz can you fix the video link?
And @master131 addtestclient was removed as we originally thought...

Could've just checked ScriptNames.cs, and you would've known. :L
[Image: 30xhrep.png]

A casual conversation between barata and I about Nukem.
  Reply
#8
dont use video tags, just copy paste the youtube link into your post...
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to d0h! for this post:
  • DidUknowiPwn
  Reply
#9
Awesome.
[Image: lQDUjba.jpg]
  Reply
#10
Awesome!!!!

We need bots in plugins! It can be fucking cooooooool...!

@zxz0O0 my tongue will cover your ass if you add it to the addon lol Wink
(and of course you'll get +10 swiss rep lol)
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Private Match Bots? (NO CT) Strazeeh 12 2,144 10-02-2013, 16:52
Last Post: Strazeeh
  No Hope: AI Zombies [Bots] d0h! 10 15,838 07-23-2013, 17:38
Last Post: xXzKingPinzXx
  smart bots CheGuevara 8 1,093 06-01-2013, 08:23
Last Post: CheGuevara
  Spam bots on ItsMods AZUMIKKEL 10 1,260 05-08-2013, 23:05
Last Post: AZUMIKKEL
  PTK Bots pflaurie 5 976 03-16-2013, 23:52
Last Post: Nekochan
Tongue Quaratine Chaos Zombie Mod v3.1 + Smart Bots ddaavvee 9 12,704 09-08-2012, 13:02
Last Post: jacobscience123
  [Request] jumper mod (iw5m) mw3player 1 696 09-02-2012, 11:46
Last Post: surtek
  WaW MP AI bots? Rendflex 4 749 08-31-2012, 02:40
Last Post: Nukem
  IW5M Chottan 10 2,083 08-20-2012, 08:29
Last Post: d0h!
  [Request] hired help to incorporate dice weapons into bots mod MauiDeath 3 649 08-20-2012, 08:26
Last Post: d0h!

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)