• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Modio Problems
#1
Basically,i want put but a folder(Profile) Into the new Modio but i dont know how to,on the old one you could normally just drag it into it?
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [FIX] Mw3 server problems 99IRock 0 1,915 02-02-2013, 00:05
Last Post: 99IRock
  Hot Problems AZUMIKKEL 5 1,370 01-20-2013, 16:19
Last Post: Arteq
  Problems trying to import BO2 Camos DidUknowiPwn 3 969 12-27-2012, 18:11
Last Post: DidUknowiPwn
  Help Server problems (Wierd!) 99IRock 3 1,816 12-03-2012, 20:26
Last Post: 99IRock
  Help New .iwi files problems Shady360 3 1,428 11-30-2012, 13:05
Last Post: Shady360
  Help Rotate/Delay problems Puffiamo 5 1,286 08-30-2012, 11:22
Last Post: d0h!
  CoD black ops + xkMod problems chrz 7 1,910 06-01-2012, 22:15
Last Post: surtek
  addon/ error/problems hillbilly 0 595 05-12-2012, 07:49
Last Post: hillbilly
  Help mod problems kashwak 0 592 03-26-2012, 08:22
Last Post: kashwak
Star Dedicated server problems ueadmin 0 1,171 03-01-2012, 01:28
Last Post: ueadmin

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)