• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Request Force Jump
#11
(09-17-2012, 09:05)SuperNovaAO Wrote:
(09-17-2012, 09:03)zxz0O0 Wrote:
(09-17-2012, 08:56)SuperNovaAO Wrote: Then the plugin is implemented wrong. Y is always the height in a 3d game. (btw: Maya also does that; and so does almost every 3d plotting program like Matlab)

Then IW implemented it wrong and you are as always all knowing and right.

Not at home right now so I can't check my own code but I think it's Y for the height as well in the IW engine. Maybe I'll check it sometime.
Yes, please check it and let me know.
[Image: azuw.jpg]
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  jump higher kerm007 9 1,858 07-29-2013, 10:16
Last Post: Arteq
Question [Request] Permanent UAV Plugin for Private Hight Jump Infected Server Paxton 7 1,637 04-02-2013, 15:32
Last Post: 99IRock
Lightbulb [Release] Different jump Height/speed for each map. hillbilly 17 4,930 03-04-2013, 07:09
Last Post: avj
  Help Is there any way to force a player to shoot? pedjas 6 1,352 01-13-2013, 11:37
Last Post: Nekochan
Question Help Super jump koro35 1 1,072 11-19-2012, 16:53
Last Post: Pozzuh
  jump high plugin for admin ryan2pro 2 1,788 09-06-2012, 20:06
Last Post: JariZ
  Jump height kpoviv 6 1,712 07-28-2012, 23:27
Last Post: JariZ
  jump high only adm kpoviv 2 1,066 07-12-2012, 07:08
Last Post: ryan2pro
  Help Force to Spectate Ich1994 1 692 06-23-2012, 22:01
Last Post: JariZ
  [News] Black ops 2 "Strike Force" gameplay Pozzuh 14 2,792 06-06-2012, 13:53
Last Post: tadej

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)