• 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Release Mw3 Simple External Console
#1
This is a new version of my external console.

It has a signature scanner so it should hold some future updates without breaking.

Screenshot:

[Image: mhzS6.png#.UIOqMcXA89s]

Important:

IM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANYTHING THAT HAPPENS TO YOUR ACCOUNT!

Credits:

@Nukem
@master131
@barata - meh!


Attached Files
.rar   Barata\'s Console.rar (Size: 135.7 KB / Downloads: 863)
Don't worry if things aren't the way you planned, in the end everything will solve itself...
[-] The following 8 users say Thank You to barata for this post:
  • Bandarigoda123, d0h!, dylankrajewski, kokole, narkos, Nukem, Pozzuh, surtek
  Reply
#2
Nice, hope that vac guys dont put this in their blacklist
  Reply
#3
It's good to see that you're working on your projects again, keep up the good work
  Reply
#4
Can someone confirm that this still works with the lastest patch?

Thanks Barata...
Don't worry if things aren't the way you planned, in the end everything will solve itself...
  Reply
#5
Work in multiplayer V1.9.453?
work all dvar?
injector .dll is VAC detec?
thx
  Reply
#6
I can't seem to get it working with the 1.9.453 which is the current patch as of now. The cmd window says "Command processed succesfully" but doesn't seem to affect anything in theater. I haven't tried in-game and I don't intend to.

Edit:
A few of the commands seem to work after all. I'd like to see an updated version though as I can't seem to get filmtweaks to work.
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to sasoritail for this post:
  • JariZ
  Reply
#7
(12-04-2012, 21:45)sasoritail Wrote: I can't seem to get it working with the 1.9.453 which is the current patch as of now. The cmd window says "Command processed succesfully" but doesn't seem to affect anything in theater. I haven't tried in-game and I don't intend to.

Edit:
A few of the commands seem to work after all. I'd like to see an updated version though as I can't seem to get filmtweaks to work.

Some dvars rely on others to work... Keep that in mind Like a sir

Thanks Barata...
Don't worry if things aren't the way you planned, in the end everything will solve itself...
  Reply
#8
(10-23-2012, 21:02)barata Wrote: Can someone confirm that this still works with the lastest patch?

Thanks Barata...

(12-04-2012, 22:15)barata Wrote:
(12-04-2012, 21:45)sasoritail Wrote: I can't seem to get it working with the 1.9.453 which is the current patch as of now. The cmd window says "Command processed succesfully" but doesn't seem to affect anything in theater. I haven't tried in-game and I don't intend to.

Edit:
A few of the commands seem to work after all. I'd like to see an updated version though as I can't seem to get filmtweaks to work.

Some dvars rely on others to work... Keep that in mind Like a sir

Thanks Barata...

Yes I know Smile I'll see if I can get things working somehow. As long as I can remove the HUD I'm fine. Thank you for the amazing release. Keep up the good work!
[-] The following 2 users say Thank You to sasoritail for this post:
  • barata, JariZ
  Reply
#9
(12-05-2012, 13:53)sasoritail Wrote:
(10-23-2012, 21:02)barata Wrote: Can someone confirm that this still works with the lastest patch?

Thanks Barata...

(12-04-2012, 22:15)barata Wrote:
(12-04-2012, 21:45)sasoritail Wrote: I can't seem to get it working with the 1.9.453 which is the current patch as of now. The cmd window says "Command processed succesfully" but doesn't seem to affect anything in theater. I haven't tried in-game and I don't intend to.

Edit:
A few of the commands seem to work after all. I'd like to see an updated version though as I can't seem to get filmtweaks to work.

Some dvars rely on others to work... Keep that in mind Like a sir

Thanks Barata...

Yes I know Smile I'll see if I can get things working somehow. As long as I can remove the HUD I'm fine. Thank you for the amazing release. Keep up the good work!

HuhConfused Why doesnt the ONLY real NEEDED stuffs work? like God mode god and the no clipping noclip the 2 most important and really the only neccessary stuff to use! Atleast for me. Why wont they work?
  Reply
#10
Still still works. I play on normal MW3, get my demo files blah blah then download 4D1 Mod. Got the r25 Revision patch for the 4D1 (as it only works on that and lower versions I believe), goto theater and the console works. Once recorded and stuff, I go and play normal MW3 again or normal 4D1/
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Dedicated Server External (public) IP Nerus 3 2,792 11-02-2013, 14:16
Last Post: Casper
  Help MW3 (External) Console - TeknoMW3? Strazeeh 7 4,172 10-01-2013, 21:54
Last Post: DeHEnergY
  Help MW3 (External) Console - TeknoMW3? Strazeeh 2 1,979 09-30-2013, 19:19
Last Post: surtek
  [Request] MW2 EXTERNAL CONSOLE!!! thomiromi 4 2,632 09-26-2013, 18:02
Last Post: Rendflex
  console or server browser MW2 kerm007 1 1,434 08-30-2013, 21:52
Last Post: Nekochan
  [News] T6 Console [PC] zer0w 42 16,182 08-08-2013, 17:27
Last Post: Bandarigoda123
Wink Help MW3 Server Console Bandarigoda123 0 1,274 07-26-2013, 04:01
Last Post: Bandarigoda123
  Help Help in address console Bandarigoda123 2 1,104 07-20-2013, 15:46
Last Post: Bandarigoda123
  [Release] Black Ops 1 "External" Console barata 16 9,990 07-19-2013, 21:15
Last Post: Jakeyellis
  [HELP] bo2 - FD1 - dis-attach the console from the game masis 8 2,265 07-17-2013, 23:01
Last Post: surtek

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)