• 2 Vote(s) - 4.5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Release MW3 Single Player CONSOLE v1.9.433
#1
Brick 
Modern Warfare 3 Devoloper Console Unlock for Campaign and Spec ops...

1st Extact the files on your desktop

2nd When game started Inject Kiwicon.dll

3rd press button below ESC (console button from other cod's)

4th Have fun Big Grin


[Image: iw5sp2012-07-2118-34-34-00.jpg]

[Image: iw5sp2012-07-2118-39-05-71.jpg]

[Image: iw5sp2012-07-2118-48-33-75.jpg]

I used "toggle cg_draw2d" "toggle cg_drawgun" and after dead continue cheat i made by cheat engine ^^

[Image: iw5sp2012-07-2102-15-42-92.jpg]


Credits:
kiwicon for doing this .dll


Attached Files
.rar   MW3 DEV console.rar (Size: 65.35 KB / Downloads: 801)
[Image: justhad.jpg]
[-] The following 7 users say Thank You to can1907 for this post:
  • Arteq, Bandarigoda123, barata, DidUknowiPwn, dylankrajewski, JariZ, joeyb
Away
  Reply
#2
First of all, for what version of mw3 is this?

Second, credits?

Third, How to use it?

Next time, before releasing something, think on those 3 topics listed above.

Thanks Barata...
Don't worry if things aren't the way you planned, in the end everything will solve itself...
  Reply
#3
@barata Teknogods of course! Is there any other version then?

[Image: BdlYpeELqI.png]
  Reply
#4
(07-21-2012, 17:15)barata Wrote: First of all, for what version of mw3 is this?

Second, credits?

Third, How to use it?

Next time, before releasing something, think on those 3 topics listed above.

Thanks Barata...

I'm updating the post now tutorial and new screen shots are coming up...
[Image: justhad.jpg]
[-] The following 2 users say Thank You to can1907 for this post:
  • barata, JariZ
Away
  Reply
#5
This is so much bloody fun, i was messing around with gravity and jump height, and i managed to find the perfect combination to jump from building to building, in that mission when you are using the AC-130 in the city, Paris i think, but still, so much fun, cheers for this Smile
[Image: 6vFJ9.png]


All i have to say is.....

lol


  Reply
#6
I can't open it ...
  Reply
#7
(07-26-2012, 09:04)rsa Wrote: I can't open it ...

what kind of error?
injected the dll as described? use winject for example.
then press ^ or ´ (the button below the ESCape function to enable the dev console)
  Reply
#8
It can open but i must use "ù" to open it. And the cheats don't works...
  Reply
#9
does not work man... my game got crash
  Reply
#10
what do i inject it to
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Help Sentry Gun kill = Player kill Snake 8 914 11-07-2013, 13:41
Last Post: Nekochan
  Help MW3 (External) Console - TeknoMW3? Strazeeh 7 2,381 10-01-2013, 21:54
Last Post: DeHEnergY
  Help MW3 (External) Console - TeknoMW3? Strazeeh 2 1,274 09-30-2013, 19:19
Last Post: surtek
  [Request] MW2 EXTERNAL CONSOLE!!! thomiromi 4 1,601 09-26-2013, 18:02
Last Post: Rendflex
  Player can write Fl0w_.JACKDAN 2 585 09-19-2013, 16:36
Last Post: Fl0w_.JACKDAN
  console or server browser MW2 kerm007 1 828 08-30-2013, 21:52
Last Post: Nekochan
  [News] T6 Console [PC] zer0w 42 12,181 08-08-2013, 17:27
Last Post: Bandarigoda123
Wink Help MW3 Server Console Bandarigoda123 0 811 07-26-2013, 04:01
Last Post: Bandarigoda123
  Help Help in address console Bandarigoda123 2 602 07-20-2013, 15:46
Last Post: Bandarigoda123
  [Release] Black Ops 1 "External" Console barata 16 6,162 07-19-2013, 21:15
Last Post: Jakeyellis

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)