• 28 Vote(s) - 4.07 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Release ItsModsloader
The new Version doesnt works for me too Sad
Ok, so no incentive. I understand that we must click on our own interest. I have clicked the ads as they "appealed" to me. Any other ways to help the site? Maybe set up just a survey link where we can complete surveys for Itsmods benifit. Instead of having to do a survey when downloading the mod loader.
[Image: 30059922.jpg]
I still didn't get answers on the basic questions d0h! and I posted:
Run as admin?
OS?
Drivers?

HoW do you start it to replicate this behavior?
You guys just don't know how to use the menu, press 'insert' down\up to move, right arrow to select.
[Image: 1fxsnb.jpg]
same here work 1 times on 4
btw when it worked for me the server start with the mod, i edit the script then back on game map_restart and nothing change its like the modloader keep loading a cache version Undecided

Run as admin
Lastest driver
seven 64bit
(03-05-2011, 12:02)SuperNovaAO Wrote:
(03-05-2011, 11:53)CousieG Wrote: Yay the survey thing finally worked and i have the latest ItsModsloader, but it dosen't work for me. Black Ops won't even launch when I open the loader. Black ops only runs normally.

And I have the legit version. Plz help there r mods to be played Tongue

Your OS?
Latest drivers?

No idea if this game even makes use of DirectX 10/11 features but ItsModsloader is made to work with DX9.

It worked, I restarted the computer. So it might of been my pc having a fit, but ill post again if i have the same issue.

Specs: Win 7 64bit
Catalyst Software Suit 11.2
I have it set to always run as admin
(03-05-2011, 12:22)SuperNovaAO Wrote: I still didn't get answers on the basic questions d0h! and I posted:
Run as admin?
OS?
Drivers?

HoW do you start it to replicate this behavior?
1. Yes
2. Windows 7 Ultimate 32 bit
3. What driver u mean?

[Image: wyipjqo9qon7rc2v1lo.jpg]
ZerO_One, you sure you edited the script in the right place? Not the copy in "mod\" since that won't even be looked at.

AFAIK it will always reload it from the HDD when the map loads.
i cant complete this( i make everything, but the site say that i don't completed nothing)
Cant even download the file ...no surveys avaible....Confused


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [News] ItsModsloader update SuperNovaAO 51 17,638 11-02-2012, 23:01
Last Post: Pozzuh
  itsmodsloader Edytzzzu 6 46,618 02-18-2012, 18:11
Last Post: Arteq
  Itsmodsloader ERROR kikimo900 5 1,715 07-02-2011, 12:48
Last Post: d0h!
  [Release] ItsModsloader SuperNovaAO 35 19,807 05-16-2011, 00:25
Last Post: SuperNovaAO
  [Release] ModSelector for ItsModsloader master131 14 11,000 03-22-2011, 02:32
Last Post: SuperNovaAO
  [Tutorial] ItsModsloader SuperNovaAO 3 2,176 03-15-2011, 18:35
Last Post: surtek
  ItsModsLoader problem :( diSe 15 6,092 02-01-2011, 18:44
Last Post: alistair3149
  [Request] [Help] Using ItsModsLoader barata 0 1,057 12-03-2010, 14:55
Last Post: barata

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)