• 28 Vote(s) - 4.07 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Release ItsModsloader
(03-05-2011, 11:10)SuperNovaAO Wrote:
(03-05-2011, 11:01)Killingdyl Wrote:
(03-05-2011, 10:40)SuperNovaAO Wrote: They pay like 1 cent per 1k clicks.

actually adsense works by clicks and impressions, each 1k view gives you $X, each click gives you $X

Read the post above the post from d0h!. It was a response to that.

(about switching to spamadvertisements that do allow forced clicks)

ohh lol
yeah why not surveys Sad
(03-05-2011, 11:09)Ivankec Wrote: OK LOOK IN ATTACHMENT ITS FREE NOW! I GOT SURVEY YAAAAAAY Smile

DELETE THE MOD FOLDER NOT MODS!

you're gonna take super's profit? possibly putting this site in jeopardy?!??!?!?
Nova use http://adf.ly/
[Image: 1fxsnb.jpg]
stop reuploading the tool or it could happen that the modloader gets disabled.
be glad that its free with all functions and gets improved with every version.

he could even add special functions that are only available by donating like agentgod did. but this is not the ambition

last warning for everybody, uploading to another space is prohibited and results in an infraction or a complete ban.
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to d0h! for this post:
  • Tomsen1410
Again: Why the Tool doesnt work anymoreBig Grin

EDIT: SuperNove u are awesome and i thank u to code this Prog and release it for free. I understand, that u have to pay for the site.
Yay the survey thing finally worked and i have the latest ItsModsloader, but it dosen't work for me. Black Ops won't even launch when I open the loader. Black ops only runs normally.

And I have the legit version. Plz help there r mods to be played Tongue
started as admin?
(03-05-2011, 11:53)CousieG Wrote: Yay the survey thing finally worked and i have the latest ItsModsloader, but it dosen't work for me. Black Ops won't even launch when I open the loader. Black ops only runs normally.

And I have the legit version. Plz help there r mods to be played Tongue

Your OS?
Latest drivers?

No idea if this game even makes use of DirectX 10/11 features but ItsModsloader is made to work with DX9.
(03-05-2011, 12:02)SuperNovaAO Wrote:
(03-05-2011, 11:53)CousieG Wrote: Yay the survey thing finally worked and i have the latest ItsModsloader, but it dosen't work for me. Black Ops won't even launch when I open the loader. Black ops only runs normally.

And I have the legit version. Plz help there r mods to be played Tongue

Your OS?
Latest drivers?

No idea if this game even makes use of DirectX 10/11 features but ItsModsloader is made to work with DX9.
Same here
Got the same problem
And this game is DX9
[Image: wyipjqo9qon7rc2v1lo.jpg]


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [News] ItsModsloader update SuperNovaAO 51 18,043 11-02-2012, 23:01
Last Post: Pozzuh
  itsmodsloader Edytzzzu 6 47,065 02-18-2012, 18:11
Last Post: Arteq
  Itsmodsloader ERROR kikimo900 5 1,817 07-02-2011, 12:48
Last Post: d0h!
  [Release] ItsModsloader SuperNovaAO 35 20,179 05-16-2011, 00:25
Last Post: SuperNovaAO
  [Release] ModSelector for ItsModsloader master131 14 11,421 03-22-2011, 02:32
Last Post: SuperNovaAO
  [Tutorial] ItsModsloader SuperNovaAO 3 2,248 03-15-2011, 18:35
Last Post: surtek
  ItsModsLoader problem :( diSe 15 6,212 02-01-2011, 18:44
Last Post: alistair3149
  [Request] [Help] Using ItsModsLoader barata 0 1,096 12-03-2010, 14:55
Last Post: barata

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)