Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Release Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 English Language Files Links:
#71
Just finished dling the 2 parts using megaupload links, when i open part 1 i get
! C:\Users\Steven\Downloads\MW3 English 1.2.358.zip.001: The archive is either in unknown format or damaged
and when i open part 2 i get
! C:\Users\Steven\Downloads\MW3 English 1.2.358.zip.002: The archive is corrupt
! C:\Users\Steven\Downloads\MW3 English 1.2.358.zip.002: The archive is corrupt

:/

E. also cant use the multiupload link => The requested URL /PV1T7X8HA2. was not found on this server.

#72
(11-08-2011, 19:06)zlol Wrote: Just finished dling the 2 parts using megaupload links, when i open part 1 i get
! C:\Users\Steven\Downloads\MW3 English 1.2.358.zip.001: The archive is either in unknown format or damaged
and when i open part 2 i get
! C:\Users\Steven\Downloads\MW3 English 1.2.358.zip.002: The archive is corrupt
! C:\Users\Steven\Downloads\MW3 English 1.2.358.zip.002: The archive is corrupt

:/

E. also cant use the multiupload link => The requested URL /PV1T7X8HA2. was not found on this server.

To fix your problem
1. Download http://www.freebytesoftware.com/download/hjsplit.zip
2. Start the .exe file
3. Press Join
4. Press input file and navigate to the .001 file
5. The output should be set automatically, now press Start

You now have a normal .zip file that you can open with any zip program.
[Image: MaEIQ.png]

#73
(11-08-2011, 19:10)Pozzuh Wrote: To fix your problem
1. Download http://www.freebytesoftware.com/download/hjsplit.zip
2. Start the .exe file
3. Press Join
4. Press input file and navigate to the .001 file
5. The output should be set automatically, now press Start

You now have a normal .zip file that you can open with any zip program.

oh lol my files both showed as .zip wierd :/


#74
just remove .001 and let it stay .zip
[Image: lQDUjba.jpg]

#75
Thnx works now but my english folder only contains 4 items instead of the 123 d0h mentions?

#76
I am getting disc read error on startup, after copying all files..

#77
(11-08-2011, 19:27)zlol Wrote: Thnx works now but my english folder only contains 4 items instead of the 123 d0h mentions?

Copy over all .ff files from the russian folder to the english folder. And then paste the 4 files you downloaded over it (in the english folder).
[Image: MaEIQ.png]

#78
thnx for the help now i only gotta w8 for my key xD

#79
@Spirit81 doh will post a tutorial soon how to get rid of that
[Image: lQDUjba.jpg]

#80
Hmm. Is the torrent d0h linked missing the localized_english_iw04.iwd and 05 files?

If so, can someone please upload them separately? I've wasted enough of my limited bandwidth tonight and I don't want to have to download the entire pack again.



Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Call of Duty loser calls in SWAT team hoax on kid who beat him RaZ 3 3,803 04-24-2014, 19:31
Last Post: Casper
  [Release] Bot Warfare ineedbots 0 4,572 11-10-2013, 06:15
Last Post: ineedbots
  [News] Call of Duty: Ghosts Pozzuh 59 38,991 11-05-2013, 16:05
Last Post: RaZ
  Help mod not reading .iwd files? hmann 4 4,188 10-13-2013, 20:14
Last Post: hmann
  i need help with the sabs files duckywson 2 3,054 08-31-2013, 19:46
Last Post: duckywson
  Warfare DidUknowiPwn 16 16,170 08-27-2013, 23:22
Last Post: 26hz
  Call of Duty MW3 Help tugay12 4 5,099 08-21-2013, 00:31
Last Post: hillbilly
  .FF Files tugay12 1 4,123 08-14-2013, 17:11
Last Post: DidUknowiPwn
Question Help Upgrade my point system from files to Database, help? EnVi Sweden Rocks 11 8,711 08-03-2013, 23:31
Last Post: EnVi Sweden Rocks
  Help GSC Reading Files?! Howl3r 11 7,577 07-30-2013, 04:00
Last Post: DidUknowiPwn

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
2 Guest(s)

Forum Powered By MyBB, Theme by © 2002-2024 Melroy van den Berg.