• 7 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Release Black Ops Optimizer (previously First Strike Optimizer)
(06-09-2011, 06:42)FirstStrikeDLCMan Wrote: Maybe we don't have some files so we get error bsp????because kino,five and doa have bps.

Yeah I get some bsp error, but I don't recall if and where there are bsp files? Common are for the maps/patches, English is for, I guess english scripts for the maps, Main are where the .iwd's are, and video are loading/cutscenes, so where would .bsp be located at?
tavor, i sent you private message.
[Image: r212360a129ce9b84444093b6cd2699013a1fbn155.png]
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to Arteq for this post:
  • Tavor
Got a problem w/ new DLC, i have the 1.09 english version and downloaded extern the dlc files but i get the error: you dont have the map pack etc...maybe cuz i live i germany? is that the problem?
anyone can help, Thanks Big Grin
d3dbsp files are INSIDE the FF.

So if you have the FF files you're fine.
This is O.T. but now i can play Call of the Dead ranked only like host, if not "steam authorization failure".
To be host open browser and launch many url at the same time, better for me russian and chines server, before join lobby and maybe live it couple of time, old trick from mw2 but work......
Call of the dead is the best map for flying zombies hahaha....
What do you mean? Gladio? You mean hosting COTD map?
Can u play zombies with friends on either Ascension or Call of the Dead ??? On private match or online in zombies mode ??? Smile Thanx in advance Smile
After doing all the steps ( i did them twice) i get a weird error whenever the loading of any zombie map (five,kino den toten) and ascescion (with P binded).I also tried to remove the code on config.cfg about binding the P key but the same error appeared.

Here is it:

Error
Server script compile error
unknown function

(see console for details)

I dont know how to open the console for more details.Also I have to mention that I am trying this on solo zombies.Looking forward to your answer.
D: i cant start HELP it always closes black ops when its done loading what do i do? like i start game load BO OPTIMIZER and then i do the map mp_zoo or mp_hotel and when its done loading it closes black opsSad(((((((((((( please reply thx in advanceSmile)
[Image: m9ljxv.jpg]
@skata3000

POST: #564

SirDX


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Black Ops 2 Custom background? jotape99 10 5,177 10-29-2013, 07:22
Last Post: xInfinity.
  Black ops Help Bluexephos 4 2,045 10-06-2013, 16:24
Last Post: Nekochan
  [Release] Black Ops 1 "External" Console barata 16 9,818 07-19-2013, 21:15
Last Post: Jakeyellis
  [Release] Black Ops FF Explorer master131 37 18,977 07-11-2013, 04:07
Last Post: Jake625
  A question about the Call of Duty Black Ops king_dom 1 1,491 07-08-2013, 05:26
Last Post: DidUknowiPwn
  Black Ops 1 External Console meowgasm 8 5,079 07-04-2013, 00:57
Last Post: Nekochan
  [Release] Black Ops Single Player/Zombie Trainer V3.6 Craig87 52 39,051 07-01-2013, 15:12
Last Post: explosivebanana55
Wink Preview Black ops 2 - CFG file dump SLiiTH3R 11 9,267 06-09-2013, 16:01
Last Post: dylankrajewski
Sad Help Minecraft-Mojang Loading Screen, Than Black Screen mans123 6 3,149 06-01-2013, 19:40
Last Post: Shreddie
  [Release] Black Ops 2 Camos in MW2 V3.0 -(Cyborg, Dragon, Comic, Paladin, and Ghosts)- DidUknowiPwn 10 7,044 05-25-2013, 07:00
Last Post: DidUknowiPwn

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)