• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Help Ascension Console Codename
#1
Anyone knows ? Id like to make a bind to devmap it, will it work if havent got first strike ?
[Image: lQDUjba.jpg]
  Reply
#2
Probably not (the loading via map)

and the name is zombie_cosmodrome (as it is based on the MP map mp_cosmodrome)
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to SuperNovaAO for this post:
  • OrangePL
  Reply
#3
maybe

bind P "devmap zombie_cosmodrome"

in your .cfg?
  Reply
#4
devmap is read only
  Reply
#5
Look at the date, Nova solved everything. Tongue
[Image: lQDUjba.jpg]
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Help MW3 (External) Console - TeknoMW3? Strazeeh 7 3,894 10-01-2013, 21:54
Last Post: DeHEnergY
  Help MW3 (External) Console - TeknoMW3? Strazeeh 2 1,847 09-30-2013, 19:19
Last Post: surtek
  [Request] MW2 EXTERNAL CONSOLE!!! thomiromi 4 2,373 09-26-2013, 18:02
Last Post: Rendflex
  console or server browser MW2 kerm007 1 1,297 08-30-2013, 21:52
Last Post: Nekochan
  [News] T6 Console [PC] zer0w 42 15,638 08-08-2013, 17:27
Last Post: Bandarigoda123
Wink Help MW3 Server Console Bandarigoda123 0 1,171 07-26-2013, 04:01
Last Post: Bandarigoda123
  Help Help in address console Bandarigoda123 2 993 07-20-2013, 15:46
Last Post: Bandarigoda123
  [Release] Black Ops 1 "External" Console barata 16 9,459 07-19-2013, 21:15
Last Post: Jakeyellis
  [HELP] bo2 - FD1 - dis-attach the console from the game masis 8 2,108 07-17-2013, 23:01
Last Post: surtek
  Black Ops 1 External Console meowgasm 8 4,833 07-04-2013, 00:57
Last Post: Nekochan

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)