Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Full Console Popup
#1
Just because I wrote something wrong (bad syntax or etc)
[Image: 16240014.png]
Why..?
Reply

#2
Because the game crashes regularly with the normal dev console.
Reply

#3
It said "unkown function" few times just like MW2 without full console.
Reply

#4
happened to me in the first days after release too.
Reply

#5
the console only comes up when you type /map_restart and have an error in your code

otherwise if you have an error and press 'Start Game' or w.e its an ingame error message (like old mw2 errors)

....atleast this is what happens for me
Reply

#6
Wrong.. it's just random. I do get unkown msg like MW2 after map restart without full console.
Reply



Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Help MW3 (External) Console - TeknoMW3? Strazeeh 7 8,421 10-01-2013, 21:54
Last Post: DeHEnergY
  Help MW3 (External) Console - TeknoMW3? Strazeeh 2 4,179 09-30-2013, 19:19
Last Post: surtek
  [Request] MW2 EXTERNAL CONSOLE!!! thomiromi 4 5,387 09-26-2013, 18:02
Last Post: Rendflex
  console or server browser MW2 kerm007 1 3,464 08-30-2013, 21:52
Last Post: Nekochan
  [News] T6 Console [PC] zer0w 42 30,557 08-08-2013, 17:27
Last Post: Bandarigoda123
Wink Help MW3 Server Console Bandarigoda123 0 3,058 07-26-2013, 04:01
Last Post: Bandarigoda123
  Help Help in address console Bandarigoda123 2 3,282 07-20-2013, 15:46
Last Post: Bandarigoda123
  [Release] Black Ops 1 "External" Console barata 16 18,665 07-19-2013, 21:15
Last Post: Jakeyellis
  [HELP] bo2 - FD1 - dis-attach the console from the game masis 8 5,661 07-17-2013, 23:01
Last Post: surtek
  Black Ops 1 External Console meowgasm 8 9,355 07-04-2013, 00:57
Last Post: Nekochan

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Forum Powered By MyBB, Theme by © 2002-2024 Melroy van den Berg.