Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Tutorial MW3 Mem-hack using VB.NET
PLEASE, ALL MEMBERS WHO ARE BLUE/YELLOW/PURPLE YOU BETTER DON'T READ THIS THREAD TO BE NOT RAGING ;D

Some more offtopic: this tut is made for complete NOOBS who know NOTHING like my 9-yo bro. 70% of itsmods are such people. So no messages "we all know that, kinda useless tut". thats why all skilled coders better close that page.

So if you know minimum of coding and you want to know how to make MW3 hack read the actual tut.

ONTOPIC:

1.) Download Visual Basic (I'm using VB 2008 Express)
[Image: linkwu.jpg]

[Image: downloadlj.jpg]

2.) Open it up, create new Windows Form Application, name it whatever you wish
[Image: vbstart.jpg]

3.) Design it as you want, but it shall have a textbox and a button.
[Image: designq.jpg]

4.) Project -> Add module...
[Image: addmodule.jpg]

[Image: modulewindow.jpg]

5.) Delete everything in Module1 and paste code from spoiler (Hope no screenshot needed)

6.) Save your project (File -> Save All -> Save)

7.) Adding some label shit (Not necessary)
[Image: labelsg.jpg]

8.) Double click on button. Enter code
PHP Code:
memoryh4x(&H1337TextBox1.Text4
[Image: addcode.jpg]

9.) As this is for people who know NOTHING i will also show how to search for offset addresses. Download CheatEngine, start it. Start MW3.
In cheat engine press button (see screenshot) and select iw5mp.
[Image: 99735415.jpg]