• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Request random man switch team with timer
#1
hey .

i need some code .. becouse the time that was patch and no was itsmodloader so i learn visual basic and i forgot some code's :S i have error and i dont know why dam it .

nvm .

i just need code that have timer , i mean countown of 20 seconds and then its select a random players and change to team . to team "axis" .

thnaks .
  Reply
#2
is this for the itszombie mod?
  Reply
#3
(02-17-2011, 06:11)No One Wrote: is this for the itszombie mod?

no :]
i have new and very nice mod .
i am wating to the code for that i continue :S .
  Reply
#4
you could just ask ali. for the code since its in the mod
  Reply
#5
(02-17-2011, 06:11)No One Wrote: is this for the itszombie mod?
It is already finished at the first day of the mod...
Code:
Timer()
{
    TTxt = level createServerFontString( "default", 1.5 );
    TTxt setPoint( "CENTER", "BOTTOM", "CENTER", "BOTTOM" );
    TTXt.y = -10;
    TTxt.foreground = false;
    TTxt.hidewheninmenu = true;
    
    if(level.Time != 1)
    {
        for(i = level.Time; i > 0; i--)
        {
            TTxt setText("^1TIMER END IN: " + i);
            level maps\mp\_utility::playSoundOnPlayers( "mpl_ui_timer_countdown", "allies" );
            wait 1;
        }
    }
    TTxt destroy();

        // Function here
}
[Image: wyipjqo9qon7rc2v1lo.jpg]
  Reply
#6
(02-17-2011, 10:25)alistair3149 Wrote:
(02-17-2011, 06:11)No One Wrote: is this for the itszombie mod?
It is already finished at the first day of the mod...
Code:
Timer()
{
    TTxt = level createServerFontString( "default", 1.5 );
    TTxt setPoint( "CENTER", "BOTTOM", "CENTER", "BOTTOM" );
    TTXt.y = -10;
    TTxt.foreground = false;
    TTxt.hidewheninmenu = true;
    
    if(level.Time != 1)
    {
        for(i = level.Time; i > 0; i--)
        {
            TTxt setText("^1TIMER END IN: " + i);
            level maps\mp\_utility::playSoundOnPlayers( "mpl_ui_timer_countdown", "allies" );
            wait 1;
        }
    }
    TTxt destroy();

        // Function here
}
thank but timer i dont need .. i know do that
i just need the random choose player ..
  Reply
#7
lol make up ur mind?
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Call of Duty loser calls in SWAT team hoax on kid who beat him RaZ 3 1,557 04-24-2014, 19:31
Last Post: Casper
  [Release] [SOURCE] Random Weapons. [HARD] Tony. 1 1,962 11-08-2013, 11:11
Last Post: Nekochan
  Help source random weapons [HARD] Tony. 4 1,864 11-08-2013, 05:25
Last Post: [HARD] Tony.
Shocked [Request] Switch plugin axel-le-meilleur 6 1,926 10-19-2013, 06:59
Last Post: iRoNinja
Question Help Team DAMAGE offhand E-losev 0 988 09-17-2013, 12:03
Last Post: E-losev
  Help choose 2 random players?(1 each team) 26hz 6 1,860 09-12-2013, 17:32
Last Post: Yamato
Rainbow [Release] MW3: Random Weapon Plugin V1 Nekochan 50 14,803 09-11-2013, 15:11
Last Post: EnVi Sweden Rocks
  Help remove timer Dynasty 15 3,119 08-25-2013, 13:56
Last Post: hillbilly
Exclamation [Request] Random Weapon At Spawn Scripts18 3 1,851 07-27-2013, 23:53
Last Post: DidUknowiPwn
  Help Receiving a random primary & secondary DidUknowiPwn 5 1,828 07-22-2013, 09:47
Last Post: Yamato

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)