• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Request Extra classes mod.
Hi. im looking for a mod that will open little menu if you pressed actionslot 1 (or any other not used button)

links of menu should activate one of following, and deactivate 2 other:

abc111,222,333 this is a classes each one wil give unic weapons and abbility. so it has to be enought activate it once in a map

i hope its possible. thank you.
so noone knows?
i really need it, any simple way to make players able to select their own subclasses :
1)with extra gun
2)with extra equipment
3)with extra perk
(only 1 of this)

I understood that you want to give them random.

    self notifyOnPlayerCommand( "Class", "+actionslot 1" );
    self waittill( "Class" );
    switch( RandomInt( 2 ) )
        case 0:
        self thread maps\mp\_class1::GiveFirstClass();
        case 1:
        self thread maps\mp\_class2::GiveSecondClass();
        case 2:
        self thread maps\mp\_class3::GiveThirdClass();

Now in your _class1.gsc:

    self giveWeapon( "onemanarmy_mp", 0, false );
    wait ( 0.05 );
    self switchToWeapon( "onemanarmy_mp", 0, false );    
//add more things

Make the other 2 like that. OMA
[Image: veovuq.png]
[-] The following 4 users say Thank You to Yamato for this post:
  • d0h!, DidUknowiPwn, Sauna, surtek
Thanks a lot Yamato, but it shouldnt be random.
(08-23-2012, 13:48)Sauna Wrote: Thanks a lot Yamato, but it shouldnt be random.

How do you want to select it then?
[Image: veovuq.png]
He wants it "selective"... As in the same popup menu for "choose a class" but with those classes.
Do not take life too seriously. You will never get out of it alive.
[Image: UGPjFJa.jpg]
fore example player pressed actionslot1 then it shows a menu with 3 options.

1)Rambo class (press 1 - or choose with AWSD no matter)
2)L33t class (press 2...)
3)Exploder class (press 3..)

(08-23-2012, 15:13)DidUknowiPwn Wrote: He wants it "selective"... As in the same popup menu for "choose a class" but with those classes.
Yes exactly.
player should be able choose only one class at the moment... otherwise wats the point to make it selective
seems like its really difficult thing Sad

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [Release] 15 classes in MW3 OrangePL 14 8,270 06-28-2013, 19:14
Last Post: X-Track
  [Request] Teknogods Expert's Classes 1.5 request The6thMessenger 0 875 04-13-2013, 08:22
Last Post: The6thMessenger
  Modding online custom classes? jarniboi 0 1,030 03-12-2013, 00:21
Last Post: jarniboi
  edit the standard classes? astraioz 6 2,895 01-28-2013, 16:54
Last Post: Sthxz
  Help Gold Desert Eagle classes camxxcore 5 1,331 01-27-2013, 17:09
Last Post: camxxcore
Big Grin [Release] Awesome Classes modV3.1 ddaavvee 170 120,989 01-24-2013, 23:18
  Edit Default Classes? jarniboi 1 891 01-24-2013, 00:44
Last Post: DidUknowiPwn
  [Request] Disabling Custom Classes NOT CHOOSE CLASS DidUknowiPwn 5 1,151 01-10-2013, 04:32
Last Post: banz
  [Request] Classes 99IRock 10 2,492 12-26-2012, 21:38
Last Post: kokole
  [Tutorial] Change Custom Classes Yamato 16 3,973 06-29-2012, 21:02
Last Post: Yamato

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)