• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Request Can we pause the rounds
#1
Question 
Is it possible to pause the rounds if we have deadround at search and destroy with a chat command like !p (pause ) and !c (continue). I search at http://addon.teamsdk.com/ but i didn't find anything. If is possible code it because i don't know. Smile
  Reply
#2
Well, I'm not sure. Maybe Possible.
  Reply
#3
(09-13-2012, 14:53)Gravzy Wrote: i don't think so, however if it is, it will be complicated.

My theory would be;
!p = client.freeze
!c = client.unfreeze

however, not sure how simple it is or if it's possible.

This isn't what he means. He wants to pauze the PLUGINS.
[Image: MaEIQ.png]
  Reply
#4
(09-13-2012, 15:06)Pozzuh Wrote:
(09-13-2012, 14:53)Gravzy Wrote: i don't think so, however if it is, it will be complicated.

My theory would be;
!p = client.freeze
!c = client.unfreeze

however, not sure how simple it is or if it's possible.

This isn't what he means. He wants to pauze the PLUGINS.
L2read, he wants to pause the game.
[Image: azuw.jpg]
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to zxz0O0 for this post:
  • DidUknowiPwn
  Reply
#5
(09-13-2012, 15:25)zxz0O0 Wrote:
(09-13-2012, 15:06)Pozzuh Wrote:
(09-13-2012, 14:53)Gravzy Wrote: i don't think so, however if it is, it will be complicated.

My theory would be;
!p = client.freeze
!c = client.unfreeze

however, not sure how simple it is or if it's possible.

This isn't what he means. He wants to pauze the PLUGINS.
L2read, he wants to pause the game.
Yes, i want to pause the score exacly. If the game is 6-3 and when dead round you press !p the score will freese but we will play rounds that they don't count at score.
  Reply
#6
that would be a good idea if you ask me. im not that skilled to code sth like this.
  Reply
#7
(09-14-2012, 11:41)OzonE Wrote: that would be a good idea if you ask me. im not that skilled to code sth like this.
Maybe Mr. zxz0O0 could help or everyone else who knows to code this thing.
  Reply
#8
Currently there is no way to make the game 'not count the round' (changing score). I will look into it if there may be a way.
[Image: azuw.jpg]
[-] The following 2 users say Thank You to zxz0O0 for this post:
  • Cyanide, Moder.gr
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Promod - side swap at 12 rounds srskiller 1 755 11-07-2012, 15:54
Last Post: DidUknowiPwn
Exclamation No site change after 12 rounds... Bug or wrong settings? ChrisPiHD 1 797 09-21-2012, 18:16
Last Post: estebespt
  Help how to change s&d rounds on lobby ? hussi 3 941 03-23-2012, 07:56
Last Post: DidUknowiPwn
  Help stopping certain people spawning in rounds koil 5 1,181 07-28-2011, 01:20
Last Post: koil
  SnD rounds and team stwitching rotceh_dnih 4 1,001 07-04-2011, 12:26
Last Post: rotceh_dnih

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)