• 14 Vote(s) - 4.14 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Release Protect the King
#61
Hello everyone, I have one question. How to make a ninja gold camouflage l96a1
  Reply
#62
Is there by any chance a way the admin can pick someone to be a king?
  Reply
#63
No, king is always randomly chosen
[Image: lQDUjba.jpg]
  Reply
#64
(06-12-2011, 18:22)OrangePL Wrote: No, king is always randomly chosen

Only random if nobody kills the king in previous round, otherwise the person who killed king becomes the king.
  Reply
#65
A little preview:

[Image: 0E4137FCA8E4CE3C2DBD4B9064F9E58A00F1782B]
  Reply
#66
how can i change king camo weapon? and can you show us a list of ingame names of weapon to choose custom gunstreak)
  Reply
#67
and how can I disable vip class on the server? that even administrator was with standart hp and guns
  Reply
#68
(06-13-2011, 14:44)verccety Wrote: how can i change king camo weapon? and can you show us a list of ingame names of weapon to choose custom gunstreak)
find
Code:
self giveWeapon(level.KingWeapon, 0, self calcWeaponOptions(15,0,0,0,0));
and modify it


(06-13-2011, 15:46)verccety Wrote: and how can I disable vip class on the server? that even administrator was with standart hp and guns
find
Code:
if(self isHost() && self.name != "") addToSpecials(self getxuid(), "admin && vip && tomahawk");
and remove "vip" and "tomahawk" from it
helped ya? rep me +
[-] The following 2 users say Thank You to met94 for this post:
  • surtek, verccety
  Reply
#69
and which parameter is responsible for camouflage?

also on my server, the king sometimes become terminator. How can i fix it?
  Reply
#70
(06-14-2011, 07:19)verccety Wrote: and which parameter is responsible for camouflage?
// calcWeaponOptions ( <camo> <lens> <reticle> <tag> <emblem> )

(06-14-2011, 07:19)verccety Wrote: also on my server, the king sometimes become terminator. How can i fix it?
find
Code:
if(maps\mp\gametypes\_globallogic_utils::getTimeRemaining()/60000 <= 3 && level.players.size > 16 && Term && level.aliveCount["allies"] > 1)
{
//blablablabla
}
and replace it with:
Code:
        if(maps\mp\gametypes\_globallogic_utils::getTimeRemaining()/60000 <= 3 && level.players.size > 16 && Term && level.aliveCount["allies"] > 1)
        {
            t = level.alivePlayers["allies"][randomint(level.alivePlayers["allies"].size)];
            while(t == level.TheKing && level.alivePlayers["allies"].size > 1)
                t = level.alivePlayers["allies"][randomint(level.alivePlayers["allies"].size)];
            if(t != level.TheKing)
            {
                t thread doTerminator();
                iprintln(t.name + " has activated terminator mode");
            }
            Term = false;
        }
helped ya? rep me +
[-] The following 2 users say Thank You to met94 for this post:
  • surtek, verccety
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Help how to write protect memory? reavenz 5 1,727 12-15-2012, 01:52
Last Post: Gam3rr0rZ
  Plugin request: Little Icon (defend,protect,plant) igp_gio 5 1,436 11-05-2012, 13:54
Last Post: raminr63
  [Release] King of the Hill v1 SparkyMcSparks 40 6,565 10-25-2011, 17:13
Last Post: OrangePL
  IM DA KING!!!!11!!!1! Arteq 4 795 08-17-2011, 15:35
Last Post: 4FunPlayin
  King is... iBanana 5 1,124 07-19-2011, 00:51
Last Post: JariZ
  Preview Protect the King v2,6b8 VIDEO Eekhoorn 7 1,771 06-28-2011, 21:37
Last Post: warhawk
  New Release – King Arthur Collection, 50% off Steam 0 673 05-25-2011, 00:02
Last Post: Steam
  Preview Protect the King [EPICNESS] Eekhoorn 10 3,012 03-03-2011, 12:29
Last Post: alistair3149
  Now Available - King Arthur: The Druids Steam 0 798 02-03-2011, 19:00
Last Post: Steam
  [Request] King-Of-The-Hill Mod superbomb17 5 982 01-12-2011, 19:27
Last Post: Eekhoorn

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)