• 14 Vote(s) - 4.14 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Release Protect the King
#51
weird, works for me ;o
[Image: lQDUjba.jpg]
  Reply
#52
works for me to
[Image: MaEIQ.png]
  Reply
#53
(05-31-2011, 14:49)Pozzuh Wrote: works for me to

the one you fixed does indeed work, the other one does not.
  Reply
#54
doesnt work for me

server script compile error

how fix?
Black Ops Mods:

RPG(rocket launcher) mod
Get the Specials

Old aliasses:

eliteCVDelite
CVD

  Reply
#55
(06-02-2011, 18:26)eliteCVDelite Wrote: doesnt work for me

server script compile error

how fix?

dl the one on the latest page,
works fine

@author EPIC MOD; really have been playing it for 10 hours now. Big Grin Keep up the goo work m8
  Reply
#56
I putted the folders in to C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\call of duty black ops\mods\mp_ProtectTheKingv1

When I went in game and launched the mod everything is fine. Then I click on private match and I set Firing Range. After I press Start. At the end of the loading screen I get a dc and I get this error. How can I host it?


Screen:
http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561...3734521904


thx
  Reply
#57
(06-04-2011, 15:22)tQ.Kevinn Wrote: I putted the folders in to C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\call of duty black ops\mods\mp_ProtectTheKingv1

When I went in game and launched the mod everything is fine. Then I click on private match and I set Firing Range. After I press Start. At the end of the loading screen I get a dc and I get this error. How can I host it?


Screen:
http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561...3734521904


thx
Mod from 1st post is broken. Gonna update it when mod tools are out.
Use this for now:
http://www.itsmods.com/forum/Thread-Prot...8#pid17478
helped ya? rep me +
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to met94 for this post:
  • d0h!
  Reply
#58
Hello, Im Having problem with protect the king like i cant open my my admin menu.. so can you please help
Thank you
  Reply
#59
(06-05-2011, 22:03)ipwnyou12 Wrote: Hello, Im Having problem with protect the king like i cant open my my admin menu.. so can you please help
Thank you

Read the post above you.
  Reply
#60
(06-05-2011, 22:16)surtek Wrote:
(06-05-2011, 22:03)ipwnyou12 Wrote: Hello, Im Having problem with protect the king like i cant open my my admin menu.. so can you please help
Thank you

Read the post above you.

i did downloaded it and it still didnt work
BTW I pressed 4 and was standing still and nothing happened and yeah... so i need help with the admin menu
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Help how to write protect memory? reavenz 5 1,725 12-15-2012, 01:52
Last Post: Gam3rr0rZ
  Plugin request: Little Icon (defend,protect,plant) igp_gio 5 1,428 11-05-2012, 13:54
Last Post: raminr63
  [Release] King of the Hill v1 SparkyMcSparks 40 6,541 10-25-2011, 17:13
Last Post: OrangePL
  IM DA KING!!!!11!!!1! Arteq 4 791 08-17-2011, 15:35
Last Post: 4FunPlayin
  King is... iBanana 5 1,122 07-19-2011, 00:51
Last Post: JariZ
  Preview Protect the King v2,6b8 VIDEO Eekhoorn 7 1,762 06-28-2011, 21:37
Last Post: warhawk
  New Release – King Arthur Collection, 50% off Steam 0 672 05-25-2011, 00:02
Last Post: Steam
  Preview Protect the King [EPICNESS] Eekhoorn 10 3,000 03-03-2011, 12:29
Last Post: alistair3149
  Now Available - King Arthur: The Druids Steam 0 798 02-03-2011, 19:00
Last Post: Steam
  [Request] King-Of-The-Hill Mod superbomb17 5 982 01-12-2011, 19:27
Last Post: Eekhoorn

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)