• 14 Vote(s) - 4.14 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Release Protect the King
(07-18-2011, 17:36)cambion Wrote:
(07-18-2011, 17:15)met94 Wrote:
(07-18-2011, 07:51)cambion Wrote: I'd like to work on the coordinates for CreateRandomBox and CreateJuggernog for the other maps. I assume there's a way to show coordinates in a console command... anybody know how?
We got coords for all maps already.

Great. Is the updated MOD posted yet?
Nope, but u can download it from our dedi server.
helped ya? rep me +
  Reply
Nice Work; great!! thumps up !!!
  Reply
can someone plz evplain how to hell to install this
  Reply
(07-22-2011, 02:20)mrmetwenty4 Wrote: can someone plz evplain how to hell to install this

one look into the tutorials section. (sticky)
http://www.itsmods.com/forum/Thread-Load...-1-09.html
  Reply
Is it possible to install this MOD but still keep the regular gametypes in the rotation?
Like running it in rotation followed by an S&D, an HQ, etc?
Actually I installed it on our team server, working fine, it's fun, but playing only that Mod all night long... no thanks...

Thank you for your help!
  Reply
(07-23-2011, 02:44)sbrousseau Wrote: Is it possible to install this MOD but still keep the regular gametypes in the rotation?
Like running it in rotation followed by an S&D, an HQ, etc?
Actually I installed it on our team server, working fine, it's fun, but playing only that Mod all night long... no thanks...

Thank you for your help!

Why would you play PTK on S&D or HQ? This is gamemode and you cant play it on any other gamemodes. (Actually you can but it would be dumb).
  Reply
(07-27-2011, 20:39)iBanana Wrote:
(07-23-2011, 02:44)sbrousseau Wrote: Is it possible to install this MOD but still keep the regular gametypes in the rotation?
Like running it in rotation followed by an S&D, an HQ, etc?
Actually I installed it on our team server, working fine, it's fun, but playing only that Mod all night long... no thanks...

Thank you for your help!

Why would you play PTK on S&D or HQ? This is gamemode and you cant play it on any other gamemodes. (Actually you can but it would be dumb).

Hi!
That's the trick! We don't just want to play PTK. We would like to make our server run PTK, followed by a map in S&D, followed by a map in HQ, and then followed by a map in PTK, etc. etc. Thank you for your help guys!
  Reply
He means like run the mod for 1 map and then without mod SnD then HQ and then run the mod again for 1 map etc
  Reply
is weird idea, but still possible
[Image: lQDUjba.jpg]
  Reply
You can code that in the mod. If the random math = 4 than it will run the mod. Otherwise it will do nothing. (25% of the times will be PTK others will be without a mod)
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Help how to write protect memory? reavenz 5 1,727 12-15-2012, 01:52
Last Post: Gam3rr0rZ
  Plugin request: Little Icon (defend,protect,plant) igp_gio 5 1,433 11-05-2012, 13:54
Last Post: raminr63
  [Release] King of the Hill v1 SparkyMcSparks 40 6,558 10-25-2011, 17:13
Last Post: OrangePL
  IM DA KING!!!!11!!!1! Arteq 4 795 08-17-2011, 15:35
Last Post: 4FunPlayin
  King is... iBanana 5 1,124 07-19-2011, 00:51
Last Post: JariZ
  Preview Protect the King v2,6b8 VIDEO Eekhoorn 7 1,768 06-28-2011, 21:37
Last Post: warhawk
  New Release – King Arthur Collection, 50% off Steam 0 673 05-25-2011, 00:02
Last Post: Steam
  Preview Protect the King [EPICNESS] Eekhoorn 10 3,011 03-03-2011, 12:29
Last Post: alistair3149
  Now Available - King Arthur: The Druids Steam 0 798 02-03-2011, 19:00
Last Post: Steam
  [Request] King-Of-The-Hill Mod superbomb17 5 982 01-12-2011, 19:27
Last Post: Eekhoorn

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)