• 26 Vote(s) - 4.38 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Release ProMod Plugin
(06-11-2012, 20:45)ImP4cT11 Wrote: zxzoOo is it possible to add the class select on the promod? ;p

[Image: theweb20paradoxlearning.jpg]
[Image: b_560_95_1.png]
  Reply
When will be v1.14?
  Reply
(06-13-2012, 18:14)nicklan Wrote: When will be v1.14?

Why do you need 1.14?

1.13 is working perfectly fine at the moment.
  Reply
Wooo, glad to have this back, many thanks to zxz and co.!
  Reply
I have one question zxz0O0 : Why things of sv_config.ini of server addon and promod have different things and what do these things change? Maybe you should have to change it because i think they changed it on server addon version in order to not update to before server addon version of nukem
Server addon -->TimedMessages=1
Promod plugin -->TimedMessages=0

Server addon -->SpecsFix=1
Promod plugin -->SpecsFix=0

Server addon -->DisableVAC=0
Promod plugin -->It hasn't DisableVAC

Server addon -->ExceptionLogging=0
Promod plugin -->ExceptionLogging=1

Server addon -->Enable=0
Promod plugin -->Enable=1

Server addon -->AutoUpdate=0
Promod plugin -->AutoUpdate=1

Because DVARS i know they are only on promod file because they are used to this plugin.
  Reply
IS it still possible to remove smoke on bakaara ??
If yes what command?
r_fog ?
  Reply
(06-16-2012, 13:29)Weedster Wrote: IS it still possible to remove smoke on bakaara ??
If yes what command?
r_fog ?

Yes its r_fog, but it doesn't work anymore
  Reply
(06-15-2012, 09:48)fatherkius Wrote: I have one question zxz0O0 : Why things of sv_config.ini of server addon and promod have different things and what do these things change? Maybe you should have to change it because i think they changed it on server addon version in order to not update to before server addon version of nukem
Server addon -->TimedMessages=1
Promod plugin -->TimedMessages=0

Server addon -->SpecsFix=1
Promod plugin -->SpecsFix=0

Server addon -->DisableVAC=0
Promod plugin -->It hasn't DisableVAC

Server addon -->ExceptionLogging=0
Promod plugin -->ExceptionLogging=1

Server addon -->Enable=0
Promod plugin -->Enable=1

Server addon -->AutoUpdate=0
Promod plugin -->AutoUpdate=1

Because DVARS i know they are only on promod file because they are used to this plugin.

You already have the addon server thread asking the same set, I think once is enough ... post Smile
[Image: b_560_95_1.png]
[Image: b_560_95_1.png]
[Image: b_560_95_1.png]
  Reply
I dont have the plugin folder.... ?
  Reply
Need help with setting up the promod on your server? pm me and i can help from TeamViewer <3
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [Release] FIXED SPEED PLUGIN hillbilly 2 717 06-02-2016, 20:23
Last Post: clacki
  [Release] Permission plugin Pozzuh 199 46,011 01-13-2016, 10:12
Last Post: Pozzuh
  [Release] Bots Plugin For Users Casper 22 8,082 08-22-2015, 17:45
Last Post: SnapBacks
  [Release] God Plugin v5.0 [Ingame Rcon Tool] OzonE 464 83,946 06-27-2015, 15:38
Last Post: bluedot
  [Release] Anti Hardscope Plugin 8q4s8 26 7,055 06-20-2015, 22:44
Last Post: urj88419
Rainbow [Release] Plugin ReservedSlot v1.3 frst_ 0 829 12-07-2014, 17:37
Last Post: frst_
  [Release] [Discontinued] Speed Plugin Pozzuh 164 26,306 10-06-2014, 12:56
Last Post: Nekochan
Tongue [Release] MW3 Shop plugin Dude 52 9,862 09-29-2014, 21:02
Last Post: M_ISAEV
  [help]how create a ping plugin clacki 3 926 09-13-2014, 01:23
Last Post: clacki
  Help How Compile Mw3 Plugin By VB 2010 clacki 3 1,140 06-11-2014, 11:55
Last Post: SgtLegend

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)