• 26 Vote(s) - 4.38 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Release ProMod Plugin
(05-06-2012, 22:23)DidUknowiPwn Wrote:
(05-06-2012, 22:20)choobie Wrote: hi
would like to know how to have the kill score from +5 back to 50

Ya well I would like to know what a choobie is.

well, I would like to know how someone like you has a rep of 3 with a usless post like this one.

I'll guess your are what? 12 years old?
[RBC] Choobie

Ratbag Clan

  Reply
(05-07-2012, 00:01)choobie Wrote:
(05-06-2012, 22:23)DidUknowiPwn Wrote:
(05-06-2012, 22:20)choobie Wrote: hi
would like to know how to have the kill score from +5 back to 50

Ya well I would like to know what a choobie is.

well, I would like to know how someone like you has a rep of 3 with a usless post like this one.


I'll guess your are what? 12 years old?
Read my age next time which is in my bio. And who says you can't be a dick every once in a while *cough* @Pozzuh *cough*
[Image: IBk0u.png]
By the way you have been registered on here for 9 months and you have no rep and you're only a recruit. I have been here for 2.3 months and I have 3 rep also "ItsBro" so see ya.
Do not take life too seriously. You will never get out of it alive.
[Image: UGPjFJa.jpg]
  Reply
@ the kid with a rep of 3

Just what I thought, ok so you are 16.
Does your mom know what you do on the internet?
Go do your homework or something.

'nuff said
[RBC] Choobie

Ratbag Clan

  Reply
@DidUknowiPwn Warned. Stay ontopic (both of you) please.
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to JariZ for this post:
  • choobie
  Reply
Jariz was faster, good for both of you. As Jariz said "Stay on Topic" for gods sake.
  Reply
(04-26-2012, 11:58)zxz0O0 Wrote: 1. Read the thread, there is an option for that
2. Maybe you are playing OIC

That options doesn't work in any mod Sad
  Reply
Hello,
Since sunday i have some very odd problems in promod(basicaly on public servers).
First of all,sometimes when i set fov to 90 it seems that it bugs my mouse sensitivity.
Also sometimes some of the dvars are not set (small bombsite icon etc) and i cant set them useing promod command.
Is there any solution to that?
Thanks in advance
  Reply
Hi
another question
Is it possible to have the nades cookable again?

thanks in advanced.
[RBC] Choobie

Ratbag Clan

  Reply
(05-08-2012, 10:34)choobie Wrote: Hi
another question
Is it possible to have the nades cookable again?

thanks in advanced.

for pub, or what?
  Reply
(05-08-2012, 22:38)Bomberman Wrote:
(05-08-2012, 10:34)choobie Wrote: Hi
another question
Is it possible to have the nades cookable again?

thanks in advanced.

for pub, or what?

pub
[RBC] Choobie

Ratbag Clan

  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [Release] FIXED SPEED PLUGIN hillbilly 2 780 06-02-2016, 20:23
Last Post: clacki
  [Release] Permission plugin Pozzuh 199 47,037 01-13-2016, 10:12
Last Post: Pozzuh
  [Release] Bots Plugin For Users Casper 22 8,578 08-22-2015, 17:45
Last Post: SnapBacks
  [Release] God Plugin v5.0 [Ingame Rcon Tool] OzonE 464 85,923 06-27-2015, 15:38
Last Post: bluedot
  [Release] Anti Hardscope Plugin 8q4s8 26 7,274 06-20-2015, 22:44
Last Post: urj88419
Rainbow [Release] Plugin ReservedSlot v1.3 frst_ 0 861 12-07-2014, 17:37
Last Post: frst_
  [Release] [Discontinued] Speed Plugin Pozzuh 164 27,090 10-06-2014, 12:56
Last Post: Nekochan
Tongue [Release] MW3 Shop plugin Dude 52 10,212 09-29-2014, 21:02
Last Post: M_ISAEV
  [help]how create a ping plugin clacki 3 962 09-13-2014, 01:23
Last Post: clacki
  Help How Compile Mw3 Plugin By VB 2010 clacki 3 1,168 06-11-2014, 11:55
Last Post: SgtLegend

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)