• 2 Vote(s) - 3.5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[Release] [Code] Akimbo weapon fix
#1
Rainbow 
Hey,

Well, this is my last release in MW3 plugins section.
Made by request from @99IRock , @[zoomby] alex

I hope you understand, it just disables akimbo when you're jumping, or changing weapon.

It is code..

Example:
Code:
public override void OnPlayerChangeWeapon(ServerClient Client, int WeaponID)
{
            int akimbo = GetWeapon("iw5_ak47_mp_camo04");//your weapon
            if (WeaponID == akimbo)
            {
                Client.Other.PrimaryWeaponAkimbo = true;
            }
Else
{
Client.Other.PrimaryWeaponAkimbo = false;
}
}
C++/Obj-Cdeveloper. Neko engine wip
Steam: Click
  Reply
#2
nice but not the release i was looking for.
[Image: b_560_95_1.png]


[Image: b_560_95_1.png]

  Reply
#3
Ohmygawd, thats smart!

thanks
[Image: b_560_95_1.png]
[Image: hax0r3ez.gif]
  Reply
#4
(12-09-2012, 18:01)hillbilly Wrote: nice but not the release i was looking for.

Oh yes, sorry i just thought you need it too xD
C++/Obj-Cdeveloper. Neko engine wip
Steam: Click
  Reply
#5
Thanks a lot, does this also work if you climb over something or call in a killstreak?
Sorry i can't test it at the moment

tested, it doesn't work for me after switching back i can't shoot Sad
  Reply
#6
What does this fix? I mean like if we jump over an fence, then we can't shoot. We want that if we jump over the fence, we still can shoot. (sorry wierd english)
[Image: b_560_95_1.png]
[Image: hax0r3ez.gif]
  Reply
#7
Sorry for the bumb but I need the answer:
What does this fix? I mean like if we jump over an fence, then we can't shoot. We want that if we jump over the fence, we still can shoot. (sorry wierd english)
[Image: b_560_95_1.png]
[Image: hax0r3ez.gif]
  Reply
#8
I am new to programming. You could not load ready full code or file?
  Reply
#9
(12-20-2012, 10:11)SaviouR9966 Wrote: I am new to programming. You could not load ready full code or file?

The code doesn't work anyway
  Reply
#10
(12-20-2012, 14:07)8q4s8 Wrote:
(12-20-2012, 10:11)SaviouR9966 Wrote: I am new to programming. You could not load ready full code or file?

The code doesn't work anyway

It works if you have akimbo, and buy a shotgun (Spass)
normally the spass would e akimbo too, and that's now changed to normal.
[Image: b_560_95_1.png]
[Image: hax0r3ez.gif]
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
Question Help Mw2 weapon skin question FroxIVx4 1 2,755 10-13-2013, 16:54
Last Post: hmann
Question Help Weapon Name iRoNinja 8 5,996 10-08-2013, 08:31
Last Post: iRoNinja
  Help Code color crosshairs koren30 3 3,628 10-02-2013, 19:26
Last Post: koren30
  Mw2 weapon porting? Cuddlyedits 3 4,322 09-15-2013, 16:43
Last Post: DidUknowiPwn
Rainbow [Release] MW3: Random Weapon Plugin V1 Nekochan 50 30,302 09-11-2013, 15:11
Last Post: EnVi Sweden Rocks
  Help need help?how to make plugins code hXnarutoXone 12 7,683 09-01-2013, 18:30
Last Post: Bandarigoda123
  Help Need Help with C# code tubwux 2 3,090 08-27-2013, 18:18
Last Post: tubwux
  [Request] Compile this code please dozsa0 4 3,779 08-10-2013, 21:02
Last Post: Nukem
  Compile this code please First_Semyon 12 8,794 08-08-2013, 14:53
Last Post: Bandarigoda123
  Compile please this code First_Semyon 8 5,152 07-28-2013, 01:52
Last Post: First_Semyon

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 3 Guest(s)