• 3 Vote(s) - 4.33 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Release [CODE][TUT]Boxes
#31
Uhm, I need your boxes.cs and extensions.cs, because this is just the project, but without the 2 classes :p

I need the 2 classes
[Image: b_560_95_1.png]
[Image: hax0r3ez.gif]
  Reply
#32
Excellent plugin, but I in it have a mistake:
I wanted to construct enough a big structure on the OUTPOST card, everything went normally, from time to time I came on the server and looked that turns out and everything was normal, blocks were on the places as well as is conceived, whether but recently I added couple more of blocks and having come on the server to check everything normally I noticed that some blocks are present but they are completely invisible and if on them to jump that the character starts twitching. I think this problem is connected with that that it is impossible to put more than 400 blocks ( very big construction =))
What it is possible to make that it was possible to put more than 400 blocks without such bugs?

I attached the turned-out code to the comment, download if it is required


Attached Files
.rar   box.rar (Size: 145.89 KB / Downloads: 27)
  Reply
#33
Well, I'm happy that it worked for you in the first place Smile.
BUT, about the problem with more than 400 blocks, I think we need to ask @master131 (he made the extension) for this.
Maybe he knows why some are invisible.
And I think your code looks fine too.
Lol 416 boxes xD, that must be huge
[Image: b_560_95_1.png]
[Image: hax0r3ez.gif]
  Reply
#34
Thanks for a prompt reply
I wrote it the private message, I hope he can help me
(01-12-2013, 11:38)99IRock Wrote: Lol 416 boxes xD, that must be huge
Only a platform and me still the bunker to build it
  Reply
#35
(01-12-2013, 11:38)99IRock Wrote: Well, I'm happy that it worked for you in the first place Smile.
BUT, about the problem with more than 400 blocks, I think we need to ask @master131 (he made the extension) for this.
Maybe he knows why some are invisible.
And I think your code looks fine too.
Lol 416 boxes xD, that must be huge

r_dobjlimit(maximum) 9999
r_modellimit(maximum) 9999 - fixes dobjs error
I don't know what about ents

It was working in mw2 and black ops, i found them via hxd. (Kinda hidden vars)
C++/Obj-C developer. Neko engine wip
Steam: Click
  Reply
#36
Thanks, but you know the problem, I don't know how to use them >.<
I think you will call me noob now lol.
[Image: b_560_95_1.png]
[Image: hax0r3ez.gif]
  Reply
#37
(01-12-2013, 11:46)SailorMoon Wrote:
(01-12-2013, 11:38)99IRock Wrote: Well, I'm happy that it worked for you in the first place Smile.
BUT, about the problem with more than 400 blocks, I think we need to ask @master131 (he made the extension) for this.
Maybe he knows why some are invisible.
And I think your code looks fine too.
Lol 416 boxes xD, that must be huge

r_dobjlimit(maximum) 9999
r_modellimit(maximum) 9999 - fixes dobjs error
I don't know what about ents

It was working in mw2 and black ops, i found them via hxd. (Kinda hidden vars)

Neither of those DVARs/CVARs exist in MW3.
[Image: 30xhrep.png]

A casual conversation between barata and I about Nukem.
  Reply
#38
(01-12-2013, 15:58)master131 Wrote:
(01-12-2013, 11:46)SailorMoon Wrote:
(01-12-2013, 11:38)99IRock Wrote: Well, I'm happy that it worked for you in the first place Smile.
BUT, about the problem with more than 400 blocks, I think we need to ask @master131 (he made the extension) for this.
Maybe he knows why some are invisible.
And I think your code looks fine too.
Lol 416 boxes xD, that must be huge

r_dobjlimit(maximum) 9999
r_modellimit(maximum) 9999 - fixes dobjs error
I don't know what about ents

It was working in mw2 and black ops, i found them via hxd. (Kinda hidden vars)

Neither of those DVARs/CVARs exist in MW3.

Those vars exist in every cod. Since q3
C++/Obj-C developer. Neko engine wip
Steam: Click
  Reply
#39
(01-12-2013, 17:06)SailorMoon Wrote:
(01-12-2013, 15:58)master131 Wrote:
(01-12-2013, 11:46)SailorMoon Wrote:
(01-12-2013, 11:38)99IRock Wrote: Well, I'm happy that it worked for you in the first place Smile.
BUT, about the problem with more than 400 blocks, I think we need to ask @master131 (he made the extension) for this.
Maybe he knows why some are invisible.
And I think your code looks fine too.
Lol 416 boxes xD, that must be huge

r_dobjlimit(maximum) 9999
r_modellimit(maximum) 9999 - fixes dobjs error
I don't know what about ents

It was working in mw2 and black ops, i found them via hxd. (Kinda hidden vars)

Neither of those DVARs/CVARs exist in MW3.

Those vars exist in every cod. Since q3

Not in MW3 OK? Dodgy The value is probably hardcoded somewhere.
[Image: 30xhrep.png]

A casual conversation between barata and I about Nukem.
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to master131 for this post:
  • barata
  Reply
#40
Note that the IW engine is heavily modified from quake, the fact that it was there in the original engine does not mean it's in IW engine.
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Help Code color crosshairs koren30 3 1,615 10-02-2013, 19:26
Last Post: koren30
  Help need help?how to make plugins code hXnarutoXone 12 3,046 09-01-2013, 18:30
Last Post: Bandarigoda123
  Help Need Help with C# code tubwux 2 1,317 08-27-2013, 18:18
Last Post: tubwux
  [Request] Compile this code please dozsa0 4 1,627 08-10-2013, 21:02
Last Post: Nukem
  Compile this code please First_Semyon 12 3,481 08-08-2013, 14:53
Last Post: Bandarigoda123
  Compile please this code First_Semyon 8 2,144 07-28-2013, 01:52
Last Post: First_Semyon
  [Release] Interactive Boxes Yamato 1 1,075 06-29-2013, 18:20
Last Post: DidUknowiPwn
  Code of vector Bloodfocus 1 855 06-23-2013, 11:54
Last Post: Yamato
  Help boxes [HARD] Tony. 3 902 05-16-2013, 18:29
Last Post: DidUknowiPwn
  problem with gsc code CheGuevara 5 1,681 04-20-2013, 15:06
Last Post: Nekochan

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)