• 4 Vote(s) - 4.5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Release Bunker Plugin 1.3
#51
But SA doesn't has call so useless
  Reply
#52
Maybe @master131 can help you out.

Edit: Actually look at a .d3dbsp to help you out. i.e. mp_dome http://pastebin.com/KA9sfHFe from http://www.itsmods.com/forum/Thread-d3dbsp-ents.html
Do not take life too seriously. You will never get out of it alive.
[Image: UGPjFJa.jpg]
  Reply
#53
I did ask him but he said it would require to copy stuff from infinityscript and since he respects ntauthority
  Reply
#54
(03-07-2013, 10:30)archit Wrote: I did ask him but he said it would require to copy stuff from infinityscript and since he respects ntauthority
i just wanted to know how to edit maps and this plugin is not even loading what version of addon require to use this?
early reply will be appreciated.
Thanks
  Reply
#55
(03-31-2013, 17:53)jack7 Wrote:
(03-07-2013, 10:30)archit Wrote: I did ask him but he said it would require to copy stuff from infinityscript and since he respects ntauthority
i just wanted to know how to edit maps and this plugin is not even loading what version of addon require to use this?
early reply will be appreciated.
Thanks

you can't edit cards am possible addon 1.414 http://www.itsmods.com/forum/Thread-Rele...-7734.html Smile I sloupok XD
[Image: doc137842780_192751677?hash=1bfc334a6fc0...7907&wnd=1]
======================================
  Reply
#56
How i can save the floor etc?
  Reply
#57
Does it work with a Teknomw3 Server?
  Reply
#58
(06-01-2013, 21:33)OBJAY Wrote: Does it work with a Teknomw3 Server?

that teknomw3 isn't supported here so i don't think it.
Its-mods is only for people who can buy the game on steam.
Not for kiddys.
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to X-Track for this post:
  • EnVi Sweden Rocks
  Reply
#59
hi guys...
thanks for plugin..
i have a question ..
i create wall ramp ,.... but when i restart map all config cleaned ...
and not give me cod??
this cod where found?
please help
Nyan Cat You can't teach an old dog new tricks Nyan Cat
Nyan Cat You can't teach grandmother to suck eggs Nyan Cat
  Reply
#60
do you run 1.3 with MapEdit.dll version 1.3?
if you use MapEdit.dll 1.4 do i recommend you to use 1.3!

be cause 1.4 is alittle bit buggy and 1.3 works perfect!

When you restart map should not the boxes be viewes until you restart the server! 1.3 create an file, if you just change map can't the file load, thats why you need to restart the server so it can read the file!

i hope this helps you!

// EnVi
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to EnVi Sweden Rocks for this post:
  • clacki
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Bunker Z00mby aground [HARD] Tony. 5 1,679 12-09-2013, 23:24
Last Post: surtek
Wink Plugin with !ban !kick and !tampban clemi555 3 1,665 11-09-2013, 09:21
Last Post: clemi555
  AntiNoScope Plugin clemi555 5 1,930 11-08-2013, 19:13
Last Post: clemi555
  Help Modifying plugin maverigh 5 2,611 10-19-2013, 10:29
Last Post: Nekochan
Shocked [Request] Switch plugin axel-le-meilleur 6 1,876 10-19-2013, 06:59
Last Post: iRoNinja
  [Release] Yurio Map Plugin Yurio 101 29,633 09-26-2013, 13:38
Last Post: First_Semyon
Brick [Release] v1.1 ChangeMap/NextMap Plugin without any configuration milchshake 23 9,501 09-23-2013, 13:18
Last Post: SgtLegend
  Help !say Plugin (like the !say from GodPlugin) Hallla 0 1,125 09-13-2013, 09:31
Last Post: Hallla
Rainbow [Release] MW3: Random Weapon Plugin V1 Nekochan 50 14,456 09-11-2013, 15:11
Last Post: EnVi Sweden Rocks
  Search Plugin Fluid Killcam N3xT_974 1 1,270 09-10-2013, 20:27
Last Post: Nekochan

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)