• 3 Vote(s) - 4.67 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Release Black Ops Single Player/Zombie Trainer V3.3.1
#21
screenshots if not can i post some
#22
sure feel free to post your screenies
#23
how do i poist my screenshots
nvm found it

this is rapid fire with a single shot
[Image: 4735DD055A33CCC46389F88CA1DE97A27903FE39]

more to come
#24
I keep on getting the 'Fatal error' message every time I try rapid fire. It says something like 'skipped command 2' or something. PLEASE HELP!!!
#25
(06-17-2011, 09:25)Flatliner678 Wrote: I keep on getting the 'Fatal error' message every time I try rapid fire. It says something like 'skipped command 2' or something. PLEASE HELP!!!

Just a quick note, you can't actually use rapid fire along with projectile weapons such as rocket launchers, ballistics knife, crossbow etc. When you have rapid fire active ensure that you only use normal "bullet" weapons. You can however still use monkeys/grenades and claymores. If you use projectile weapons it does indeed crash the game.

Also if that doesn't work just delete the config.c87 and make a new one by launching the game and trainer. This should work. Smile
[-] The following 2 users say Thank You to Hendry for this post:
  • d0h!, rafix
#26
(06-17-2011, 12:04)Hendry Wrote:
(06-17-2011, 09:25)Flatliner678 Wrote: I keep on getting the 'Fatal error' message every time I try rapid fire. It says something like 'skipped command 2' or something. PLEASE HELP!!!

Just a quick note, you can't actually use rapid fire along with projectile weapons such as rocket launchers, ballistics knife, crossbow etc. When you have rapid fire active ensure that you only use normal "bullet" weapons. You can however still use monkeys/grenades and claymores. If you use projectile weapons it does indeed crash the game.

And remember NOT MUCH CLAYMORE or you will reach the errore msg "no free entity spawn" or something similar...
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to Gladio for this post:
  • rafix
#27
infinite ammo doesnt work for me please help
#28
(06-21-2011, 18:54)huanosta Wrote: infinite ammo doesnt work for me please help

read previous posts

especially
Quote:Try delete the config.c87 and then start a new zombie game with full health. Pause the game and then run the trainer to make a new config file.
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to d0h! for this post:
  • rafix
#29
does it lag also when you play with the trainer?? :O
#30
the game shouldnt lag at all


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  BF4 zombie 'mod' JariZ 4 2,346 08-17-2014, 14:23
Last Post: Yamato
  Help Sentry Gun kill = Player kill Snake 8 1,973 11-07-2013, 13:41
Last Post: Nekochan
  Black Ops 2 Custom background? jotape99 10 4,866 10-29-2013, 07:22
Last Post: xInfinity.
  [Request] Modder/s for R2K Zombie MOD mr.apple 4 1,638 10-25-2013, 12:45
Last Post: mr.apple
  Black ops Help Bluexephos 4 1,831 10-06-2013, 16:24
Last Post: Nekochan
  Player can write Fl0w_.JACKDAN 2 986 09-19-2013, 16:36
Last Post: Fl0w_.JACKDAN
Tongue Zombie CE Table xtreme2010 5 2,076 08-01-2013, 18:15
Last Post: barata
  Zombie model imchasinyou 7 2,181 07-31-2013, 01:11
Last Post: rotceh_dnih
Star [Release] 8 new Zombie maps for ItsZombieMod mahafy00 31 21,966 07-20-2013, 07:28
Last Post: benm4a
  [Release] Black Ops 1 "External" Console barata 16 9,459 07-19-2013, 21:15
Last Post: Jakeyellis

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)