• 7 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Release Black Ops Optimizer (previously First Strike Optimizer)
lol i got my mistake. i needed to start maps from the main menu.
so optimizer works but a bit. it says "cant load an image cockroach" or smth like that. wtf?
[Image: r212360a129ce9b84444093b6cd2699013a1fbn155.png]
I got the map files but when I try to load one of the multiplayer maps from the game menu via map mp_...... command my game restarts when it trying to load map btw I run the optimizer as a admin
(06-05-2011, 19:42)archangel1905 Wrote: I got the map files but when I try to load one of the multiplayer maps from the game menu via map mp_...... command my game restarts when it trying to load map btw I run the optimizer as a admin

I have this problem as well
Anyone tried online with zombies?
wait for a possible fix
(06-06-2011, 08:08)d0h! Wrote: wait for a possible fix
d0h! can we try zombies to see if call of the dead works???
sure, try it
good old times dlc were free u only need to download patch and now on fucking steam..
sad call of the dead not work online tried with friend he gets ship console and error Undecided
find an idiot that paid for dlc and join him Big Grin
[Image: lQDUjba.jpg]
doh! i searched the whole internet but i found nothin
the only thing i founded is a keygen and i need to do a survey that


(06-05-2011, 16:50)d0h! Wrote:
(06-05-2011, 16:48)armeenzzz Wrote: crap so why posted they first strike files

failDodgy

we never posted ANY warez related files here...and its not hard to find the files on your own


@G-Man: i guess Nova is working on a fix


mate i cant find the files
from where did you found it?
cna you give me a link


(06-05-2011, 16:48)G-Man Wrote: lol Nova, i have a lag.
I have escalation map files
PHP Code:
mp_zoo.ff
mp_gridlock
.ff
mp_hotel
.ff
mp_outskirts
.ff 

when i start optimizer as administaror and then black ops firstly i ran nuketown vac disabled and my game restarted after some installation window. and after this when i run optimizer as admin and bo and start private match with sv_vac 0 when i choose nuketown (to spawn there, then bind /map mp_zoo.ff) my game just closes. nothing more.

maybe this is because i have no zombie coast or how it it called..?



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Black Ops 2 Custom background? jotape99 10 4,871 10-29-2013, 07:22
Last Post: xInfinity.
  Black ops Help Bluexephos 4 1,839 10-06-2013, 16:24
Last Post: Nekochan
  [Release] Black Ops 1 "External" Console barata 16 9,465 07-19-2013, 21:15
Last Post: Jakeyellis
  [Release] Black Ops FF Explorer master131 37 18,415 07-11-2013, 04:07
Last Post: Jake625
  A question about the Call of Duty Black Ops king_dom 1 1,371 07-08-2013, 05:26
Last Post: DidUknowiPwn
  Black Ops 1 External Console meowgasm 8 4,834 07-04-2013, 00:57
Last Post: Nekochan
  [Release] Black Ops Single Player/Zombie Trainer V3.6 Craig87 52 38,244 07-01-2013, 15:12
Last Post: explosivebanana55
Wink Preview Black ops 2 - CFG file dump SLiiTH3R 11 8,900 06-09-2013, 16:01
Last Post: dylankrajewski
Sad Help Minecraft-Mojang Loading Screen, Than Black Screen mans123 6 2,992 06-01-2013, 19:40
Last Post: Shreddie
  [Release] Black Ops 2 Camos in MW2 V3.0 -(Cyborg, Dragon, Comic, Paladin, and Ghosts)- DidUknowiPwn 10 6,763 05-25-2013, 07:00
Last Post: DidUknowiPwn

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)