• 7 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Release Black Ops Optimizer (previously First Strike Optimizer)
#21
First version dont work for me, freeze at map loading, i got map from st**m any sugestion?
#22
we cant provide any help with the map/iwd/ff files and where to put them. just make sure they are in the right place.
if you did everything correct then you can play the maps
#23
Multiplayer Maps Are Working But Zombie Map Isnt For Me I Get An "Out Of Memory Error" And Ideas ??
#24
open your single player config and add this line

bind p "map zombie_cosmodrome"
save the file and make it read only.

then start the singleplayer, go to zombie mode hit for example P

this should work
#25
Thanks For Fast Reply

Now Im Getting This Sad
All The Files Are In The Right Place, I Downloaded from "CuteBunnyPics"

[Image: 61523721.png]

Any Ideas
#26
Even second fix give me the same error msg like it was bad texture hax. Dont know if it was some bug cause i got en_mp.... ff to and download my region file from st**m make it wrong. This fix is region free?
Hwr i got pachet in mw2 and BO but second one freeze at startup mp and sp even i forceload, first one there s nobody to play with now....
Now i try delete en_mp....ff and then replace it with "CuteBunnyPics" and give it in my zone to after deleting my version to

#27
(03-28-2011, 12:53)adammann93 Wrote: Thanks For Fast Reply

Now Im Getting This Sad
All The Files Are In The Right Place, I Downloaded from "CuteBunnyPics"

[Image: 61523721.png]

Any Ideas

Got solution! it isnt

/map zombie_cosmodrone

its

/map zombie_cosmodrome
#28
(03-28-2011, 09:16)Gladio Wrote: First version dont work for me, freeze at map loading, i got map from st**m any sugestion?

If you have it from Steam, why you need the Optimizer.



As Ivankec said: it's zombie_cosmodrome and nothing else



You get this missing texture errors from the MPGH packages. MPGH is a board flooded with skiddies and nobody there uploaded the proper DLC yet. Check some CuteBunnyPics and you will find the real deal.
#29
you need to load the map via the keybinding that i posted.
load for example "five" and then hit P. ascension gets loaded without problems
#30
Also joining via a party is possible.

Just tested, d0h! could again play with me while I own the DLC and he doesn't.

Out of memory: Do not try to load the map via MP, Zombies is SP!


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Black Ops 2 Custom background? jotape99 10 4,555 10-29-2013, 07:22
Last Post: xInfinity.
  Black ops Help Bluexephos 4 1,699 10-06-2013, 16:24
Last Post: Nekochan
  [Release] Black Ops 1 "External" Console barata 16 9,125 07-19-2013, 21:15
Last Post: Jakeyellis
  [Release] Black Ops FF Explorer master131 37 17,787 07-11-2013, 04:07
Last Post: Jake625
  A question about the Call of Duty Black Ops king_dom 1 1,298 07-08-2013, 05:26
Last Post: DidUknowiPwn
  Black Ops 1 External Console meowgasm 8 4,671 07-04-2013, 00:57
Last Post: Nekochan
  [Release] Black Ops Single Player/Zombie Trainer V3.6 Craig87 52 37,493 07-01-2013, 15:12
Last Post: explosivebanana55
Wink Preview Black ops 2 - CFG file dump SLiiTH3R 11 8,658 06-09-2013, 16:01
Last Post: dylankrajewski
Sad Help Minecraft-Mojang Loading Screen, Than Black Screen mans123 6 2,853 06-01-2013, 19:40
Last Post: Shreddie
  [Release] Black Ops 2 Camos in MW2 V3.0 -(Cyborg, Dragon, Comic, Paladin, and Ghosts)- DidUknowiPwn 10 6,508 05-25-2013, 07:00
Last Post: DidUknowiPwn

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)