• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Problem with addon & timedmessages MW3
#1
Hi there.
I have a little problem with my dedi server.

Everything goes fine except the timedmessages,it dont show at all.
Not even one message on start.

I have the right config on my sv_config.ini
timedmessages=1

What im doin wrong???

Im using MaAddons from TG & GodPluginv3.0ELITE.dll

Here some captures:

[Image: AddonFolder.png]
[Image: PluginsFolder.png]

And server log:
Quote://////////////////////////////////////////
//////Dedicated server addon enabled//////
////Created by Nukem | http://www.itsmods.com////
////CoD8HMod | http://www.cod6hmod.itshax.com////
//////////////////////////////////////////

Version 1.204
Permission plugin loaded. Author: Pozzuh. Version 1.0 Beta
God Plugin By OzonE. Version 3.0 Loaded!
---------------------
Thanks To : JariZ , zxz0O0 , narkos
---------------------
Visit http://www.itsmods.com For Updates and Upgrades.
---------------------
Taghdim Be Hameye Hamvatanan Irani!
ohai. Rules v2 loaded
Bonemind's ingame RCON v0.7.0 BETA loaded
You have an error in the aliases file, ignoring line:!say = !rcon say

version 1.4.382
Using lowered CPU requirements (1Ghz).
Discovering external IP address. Done (xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx).
Connecting to online services....
Connected to online services.
Executing server config "server.cfg"
Succeeded reading from default.dspl
Loaded 1 map entries
Loading DSR "TGLTDMTG2.dsr"...
Loading Succeeded for DSR "TGLTDMTG2.dsr"
-----------------------------------
Spawning map: mp_bootleg, gametype war
Initializing Steam Game Server: game port 27014, auth port 8766, query port 27016, gamedir modernwarfare3, version 1.0.0.0
-----------------------------------
Protected game port (net_port): 27015 (needs to be NAT'ed out, also - use this port when direct-connecting (won't work if server is password protected))
Query port (net_masterServerPort): 27016 (you need to NAT this one out in order to make your server visible online)
-----------------------------------
Steam Game Server initialized as Internet Server.
Steam Game Server connected. Local IP 192.168.1.6, Public IP xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx
Game Port 27014
Steam Game Server is VAC Secure
Spawn map (mp_bootleg, war) complete.
-----------------------------------
Can anyone help please?
Greetings.
Okay

PROBLEM SOLVED:
Just updating the whole files of addon and edited it after...
#2
Problem solved as described at the end of the topic:
"Just updating the whole files of addon and edited it after..."

/Topic closed.


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [Release] Windows 8.1 Fix for MW3 Server Addon master131 16 8,986 09-29-2014, 23:08
Last Post: SuperNovaAO
  Help Android problem Yamato 12 2,854 04-25-2014, 04:49
Last Post: ScHmIdTy56789
Brick [Release] MW3 Server Administration Addon iRoNinja 5 4,945 11-10-2013, 15:46
Last Post: Casper
  Hosting With Addon obliviron 9 3,433 11-04-2013, 22:13
Last Post: d0h!²
  Problem with Rain Effects on Maps mitchhacker 5 1,512 10-22-2013, 00:46
Last Post: mitchhacker
  Issue with server addon and NAT dimitrifrom31 3 1,848 10-08-2013, 18:11
Last Post: iRoNinja
  [Release] CS addon for MW2(Sounds,show damage) Fl0w_.JACKDAN 1 2,166 09-29-2013, 19:46
Last Post: Nekochan
  @Nukem, and New addon E-losev 4 1,809 08-23-2013, 20:45
Last Post: yokai134
  [Request] download link server exe for addon lander 2 1,159 08-01-2013, 19:57
Last Post: lander
  Help Addon information Bandarigoda123 2 1,253 07-20-2013, 15:47
Last Post: Bandarigoda123

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)