Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Hosting With Addon
#1
Hi, is it possible to modify ranked games with the addon? I have a force host so I am host in every game, can I somehow make it an infection lobby? Serious answers only please.
Reply

#2
This Addon is only for Dedicated Servers. Using it in your game folder will flag you by VAC as a cheater because it modifies game files.
Reply

#3
Thats fine, I have ban bypass. How do i make the addon work for standard mp?
Reply

#4
lol well you can't Smile
Do not take life too seriously. You will never get out of it alive.
[Image: UGPjFJa.jpg]
Reply

#5
Any programs that edit the game files in a normal game when you're host?
Reply

#6
He's saying he has a hack to make him host every time. so basically he could already get vac banned. . . . .
~FYANB~ Servers Website

Primary Account:
[Image: 76561198070236721.png]
Secondary Account:
[Image: 76561198096107676.png]
Third Account:
[Image: 76561198164751656.png]
Reply

#7
(11-04-2013, 01:27)obliviron Wrote: Thats fine, I have ban bypass. How do i make the addon work for standard mp?

doubt that Wink
Reply

#8
(11-04-2013, 16:35)d0h! Wrote:
(11-04-2013, 01:27)obliviron Wrote: Thats fine, I have ban bypass. How do i make the addon work for standard mp?

doubt that Wink

I don't think I have to say anything, your rep says it all..
Edit: Nevermind, didn't realize this forum caters to kids. Enjoy running your servers on your parents' computers.
Reply

#9
(11-04-2013, 19:24)obliviron Wrote:
(11-04-2013, 16:35)d0h! Wrote:
(11-04-2013, 01:27)obliviron Wrote: Thats fine, I have ban bypass. How do i make the addon work for standard mp?

doubt that Wink

I don't think I have to say anything, your rep says it all..
Edit: Nevermind, didn't realize this forum caters to kids. Enjoy running your servers on your parents' computers.

Well said about parent's computers.
C++/Obj-Cdeveloper. Neko engine wip
Steam: Click
Reply

#10
(11-04-2013, 19:24)obliviron Wrote:
(11-04-2013, 16:35)d0h! Wrote:
(11-04-2013, 01:27)obliviron Wrote: Thats fine, I have ban bypass. How do i make the addon work for standard mp?

doubt that Wink

I don't think I have to say anything, your rep says it all..
Edit: Nevermind, didn't realize this forum caters to kids. Enjoy running your servers on your parents' computers.

ouch..hurts so much

LOL
Reply



Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [Release] Windows 8.1 Fix for MW3 Server Addon master131 16 17,433 09-29-2014, 23:08
Last Post: SuperNovaAO
Brick [Release] MW3 Server Administration Addon iRoNinja 5 8,696 11-10-2013, 15:46
Last Post: Casper
  Issue with server addon and NAT dimitrifrom31 3 4,787 10-08-2013, 18:11
Last Post: iRoNinja
  [Release] CS addon for MW2(Sounds,show damage) Fl0w_.JACKDAN 1 4,456 09-29-2013, 19:46
Last Post: Nekochan
  @Nukem, and New addon E-losev 4 4,301 08-23-2013, 20:45
Last Post: yokai134
  [Request] download link server exe for addon lander 2 2,818 08-01-2013, 19:57
Last Post: lander
  Help Addon information Bandarigoda123 2 3,236 07-20-2013, 15:47
Last Post: Bandarigoda123
  [Release] 8Q's Server Addon Extension 8q4s8 5 5,063 07-10-2013, 15:56
Last Post: Hallla
  Help mw3 addon error [HARD] Tony. 2 4,200 06-08-2013, 00:32
Last Post: master131
  Help a Previous Addon Bandarigoda123 1 2,310 05-21-2013, 19:10
Last Post: [HARD] Tony.

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
3 Guest(s)

Forum Powered By MyBB, Theme by © 2002-2024 Melroy van den Berg.