• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Mw3 Dedi Server Problem
#1
Hello all,
I want to start a Mw3 Dedicated InfectedHighjump Server. Now I have the problem that I cant install the SpeedPlugin and the PermissionPlugin ^^. I hope you can help me to install it.Big Grin The Server is on Nitrado.

Thx in advance [/size][/font]

Have nobody an idea or know and can me explain?!
  Reply
#2
(11-21-2012, 17:24)Hallla Wrote: Hello all,
I want to start a Mw3 Dedicated InfectedHighjump Server. Now I have the problem that I cant install the SpeedPlugin and the PermissionPlugin ^^. I hope you can help me to install it.Big Grin The Server is on Nitrado.

Thx in advance [/size][/font]

Have nobody an idea?!
  Reply
#3
in both cases, all you have to do is place them in the plugin folder
[Image: b_560_95_1.png]


[Image: b_560_95_1.png]

  Reply
#4
When I do it in the plugin folder i dont can use the plugins but thx for helping. I hpoe you can help me again.
  Reply
#5
(11-28-2012, 17:55)Hallla Wrote: When I do it in the plugin folder i dont can use the plugins but thx for helping. I hpoe you can help me again.

are you using this speed plugin?

http://www.itsmods.com/forum/Thread-Rele...lugin.html
[Image: b_560_95_1.png]


[Image: b_560_95_1.png]

  Reply
#6
(11-29-2012, 13:03)hillbilly Wrote:
(11-28-2012, 17:55)Hallla Wrote: When I do it in the plugin folder i dont can use the plugins but thx for helping. I hpoe you can help me again.

are you using this speed plugin?

http://www.itsmods.com/forum/Thread-Rele...lugin.html

Yes I download the SpeedPlugin for version 1.9.453 but i dont download the addon.rar.
  Reply
#7
Did u install the server addon ( the whole addon )
http://www.itsmods.com/forum/Thread-Rele...addon.html
[Image: b_560_95_1.png]
[Image: hax0r3ez.gif]
  Reply
#8
(11-29-2012, 18:26)99IRock Wrote: Did u install the server addon ( the whole addon )
http://www.itsmods.com/forum/Thread-Rele...addon.html

No i dont install it on my serverSmile. Why where must i do the plugin?? And i dont have the sv_config.ini why?
  Reply
#9
(11-30-2012, 10:59)Hallla Wrote:
(11-29-2012, 18:26)99IRock Wrote: Did u install the server addon ( the whole addon )
http://www.itsmods.com/forum/Thread-Rele...addon.html

No i dont install it on my serverSmile. Why where must i do the plugin?? And i dont have the sv_config.ini why?

http://www.itsmods.com/forum/Thread-How-...noobs.html
  Reply
#10
Why is my private server not on the Steam Master Server List.He is only lan visible. And thy 99 IRock
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [Release] Windows 8.1 Fix for MW3 Server Addon master131 16 8,268 09-29-2014, 23:08
Last Post: SuperNovaAO
  Help Android problem Yamato 12 2,510 04-25-2014, 04:49
Last Post: ScHmIdTy56789
Brick [Release] MW3 Server Administration Addon iRoNinja 5 4,564 11-10-2013, 15:46
Last Post: Casper
Exclamation Help cmdlist, dvarlist server crash Nerus 17 4,037 11-09-2013, 23:54
Last Post: Nerus
  Our Level Fastfile is Different from the Server. CheeseToast 6 2,526 11-03-2013, 17:52
Last Post: CheeseToast
  Dedicated Server External (public) IP Nerus 3 2,550 11-02-2013, 14:16
Last Post: Casper
  MW3 Server Version superg1973 7 6,850 10-28-2013, 01:15
Last Post: kotyra972
  Problem with Rain Effects on Maps mitchhacker 5 1,293 10-22-2013, 00:46
Last Post: mitchhacker
  Help how to turn off map in dedicated server pero123 8 2,556 10-15-2013, 19:00
Last Post: Nekochan
  Issue with server addon and NAT dimitrifrom31 3 1,628 10-08-2013, 18:11
Last Post: iRoNinja

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)