Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Multiple Thread with same uses
#1
I have 2 threads that uses 4 weapons

2 the weapons need to be together is there a way to "fusion" these the threads?

and link the 2 weapons together at the same time

like

these 2 are = to x
weapon1
weapon2

these 2 are equal to y
weapon3
weapon4

if the x is = to weapon1 in the thread then y is = to weapon3

and then if the x is= to weapon2 y is = to weapon4

(and that I could easily add more weapons linked together)
Reply

#2
What?
Reply

#3
(07-19-2011, 21:43)Lemon Wrote: What?

lets say something like

if(self hasweapon("weapon1"))
{
self giveweapon("weapon3");
}

and theres a

if (self hasweapon("weapon2"))
{
self giveweapon("weapon4");
}

but I want to replace the weapons by 2 variables x and y
but I dont want that when I do

if(self hasweapon("x"))
{
self giveweapon("y");
}

that I get the wrong weapon
ex: weapon1 with weapon 4 thats wrong

Reply

#4
C++ Code
  1. //Call as: self function(<weapon to check>,<weapon to give IF has weapon>);
  2. function(weapA,weapB)
  3. {
  4. if(self hasWeapon(weapA))
  5. self giveWeapon(weapB);
  6. }
[Image: MaEIQ.png]
Reply

#5
(07-19-2011, 21:59)Pozzuh Wrote:
C++ Code
  1. //Call as: self function(<weapon to check>,<weapon to give IF has weapon>);
  2. function(weapA,weapB)
  3. {
  4. if(self hasWeapon(weapA))
  5. self giveWeapon(weapB);
  6. }

if I want to add more weapons how do I do using your thing?
Reply

#6
I have no idea what you want..
[Image: MaEIQ.png]
Reply

#7
Oh well I will do it the hard way, nvm :S
Reply

#8
PHP Code:
weaponX getcurrentweapon();  // just made these 2 up do w/e
weaponY getcurrentoffhand();
self thread dosomething(weaponX,weaponY);

dosomething(weaponX,weaponY)
{
    if(
weaponX == "ak47_mp")
        
//do something
    
if(weaponY == "mp5k_mp")
        
//do something


I don't really understand what you mean, but that is how you include variables from another function into a different function.
Reply

#9
(07-20-2011, 09:41)Madnesslink5 Wrote:
PHP Code:
weaponX getcurrentweapon();  // just made these 2 up do w/e
weaponY getcurrentoffhand();
self thread dosomething(weaponX,weaponY);

dosomething(weaponX,weaponY)
{
    if(
weaponX == "ak47_mp")
        
//do something
    
if(weaponY == "mp5k_mp")
        
//do something


I don't really understand what you mean, but that is how you include variables from another function into a different function.


well thx any way

Reply

#10
What exactly do u want now? xD
Reply



Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Thread removed [HARD] Tony. 4 3,463 10-01-2013, 17:53
Last Post: DidUknowiPwn
  Help Thread removed [HARD] Tony. 5 3,662 09-26-2013, 20:26
Last Post: Casper
  Thread removed [HARD] Tony. 3 2,696 09-22-2013, 16:23
Last Post: d0h!
  Thread removed [HARD] Tony. 2 2,370 09-20-2013, 18:03
Last Post: [HARD] Tony.
  Thread removed [HARD] Tony. 3 2,849 09-20-2013, 16:00
Last Post: Nekochan
  Help Official Teckno Gods Thread [Stickied] aceed 3 3,052 08-27-2013, 16:55
Last Post: SuperNovaAO
Question Help change single file lzma maker to multiple in c# raminr63 1 2,743 05-12-2013, 19:31
Last Post: raminr63
  Help [Multiple Servers] Losing my fucking mind. White Boy 3 3,535 02-25-2013, 14:36
Last Post: archit
  Help Easiest Way To Thread a Display Icon? DidUknowiPwn 1 2,075 01-04-2013, 13:02
Last Post: Yamato
  Help how add multiple xuid in SetServerCFG raminr63 7 4,445 10-26-2012, 15:17
Last Post: archit

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)

Forum Powered By MyBB, Theme by © 2002-2024 Melroy van den Berg.