• 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Installing the addon on TeknoGods
Ok, Just to get rid of this for once and for ever:
Follow the guide here if you're using teknogods besides steam.
If you have any questions, you can ask them at the teknogods site.
We do not officially support TeknoGods so it's not our fault if it doesn't work for you somehow.
All plugins released here are created for the steam version of the server and therefore might not work with tekno. Once again, We focus on the steam version of the server and do not (officially) support tekno.
If you use steam, feel free to continue browsing our site and using the many plugins released here.

Let me make myself clear, We do not discourage you from using teknogods, all i'm saying is pure technical, We've got enough problems trying to keep it working on steam, we can't handle all teknogods requests as well

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  How to set up your own modded server with server addon for supernoobs JariZ 127 39,473 07-01-2016, 17:53
Last Post: cronusgraphics
  [Release] Linux Fix for Server Addon zxz0O0 54 9,933 05-21-2016, 14:18
Last Post: clacki
  Nukems MW3 Addon doesn't exist now what? graphix2004 3 558 03-19-2016, 22:17
Last Post: CashMoneyMedia
  [Release] MW3 Server Addon zxz0O0 189 49,803 09-30-2015, 12:22
Last Post: Karvalol
  Help Server crashes with addon. Reindeer 4 830 06-19-2014, 08:55
Last Post: Reindeer
Question [SOURCE] Addon Ask Nukem! [HARD] Tony. 16 2,206 01-28-2014, 22:33
Last Post: 8q4s8

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)