• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
How to Install Plugins ??
#1
Hello

I would like to explain how to install plugins in server call of duty modern warfare 3, tenteio already but it still fails

thank you
Sorry for the English
  Reply
#2
http://www.itsmods.com/forum/Thread-Rele...addon.html

then just put the plugins into the plugin folder. Have you even tried to search for this? there is a search bar
LOL
  Reply
#3
thanks
  Reply
#4
it was already a tuto for that-.-
  Reply
#5
Sure, but by that you're implying that they need to do stuff theirselves, and doing stuff theirselves? whahhaha no.
It doesn't go like that.
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Plugins are not working clemi555 7 2,025 11-03-2013, 10:55
Last Post: d0h!²
  MW3 Plugins Arcane 1 1,506 10-19-2013, 10:30
Last Post: Nekochan
  [Request] Request for !afk and !balance plugins. UlTiiMaTuM 3 1,659 09-10-2013, 02:13
Last Post: UlTiiMaTuM
  Help need help?how to make plugins code hXnarutoXone 12 3,843 09-01-2013, 18:30
Last Post: Bandarigoda123
  [Tutorial] How to install GTA V on PC RaZ 4 1,516 08-01-2013, 14:51
Last Post: Pozzuh
  ╔►FREE HELP SERVICE◄╗ ✯ Minecraft ✯ Plugins ✯ Help ✯ Support ✯ KrypTiK 14 6,815 07-23-2013, 22:21
Last Post: KrypTiK
Question Help what program, open and edit plugins ??? lexa__33 1 1,446 06-24-2013, 09:36
Last Post: EnVi Sweden Rocks
  Help Create plugins ltybcs 46 12,300 05-23-2013, 17:31
Last Post: [HARD] Tony.
  [Tutorial] How to install plugin in a MW3 4d1 B3 version ?? lansingrama 2 2,258 04-06-2013, 02:27
Last Post: DidUknowiPwn
  Server addon & plugins pflaurie 5 2,688 03-19-2013, 03:31
Last Post: hillbilly

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)