• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Help Modify and rename class
#11
To modify class i found this:

Code:
self.custom_class[0]["primary"] = "dragunov_mp";
so i do a funcition like this:
Code:
setClassMod()
{
    self.custom_class[0]["primary"] = "dragunov_mp";
    self.custom_class[0]["secondary"] = "dragunov_mp";
    self.custom_class[1]["primary"] = "l96a1_mp";
    self.custom_class[2]["primary"] = "wa2000_mp";
    self.custom_class[3]["primary"] = "psg1_mp";
}
but if i call it on onplayerjoinedteam() team it doesnt work, i need to re-join team. Same if i call it on onplayerconnect()

Where i have to put it?
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [Release] TeamCounter class 8q4s8 3 5,008 10-15-2013, 18:14
Last Post: [HARD] Tony.
  W@W: Making player spawn with a custom default class. koil 9 5,070 01-13-2013, 12:10
Last Post: koil
  [Request] Disabling Custom Classes NOT CHOOSE CLASS DidUknowiPwn 5 3,362 01-10-2013, 04:32
Last Post: banz
  How to disable "Choose Class"? DidUknowiPwn 8 5,059 10-07-2012, 21:09
Last Post: JariZ
  [News] Black Ops 2 - Create A Class(LEAK) Tomsen1410 5 3,772 09-20-2012, 09:51
Last Post: Tomsen1410
  Mage class Lemon 23 11,519 04-22-2012, 22:46
Last Post: frisky
  Weapon Menu, create ingame custom class Gamemaster20 4 3,456 04-20-2012, 08:13
Last Post: rotceh_dnih
  Class Plugin pollarpart 5 3,808 04-16-2012, 13:40
Last Post: OzonE
  Disable Class Choice for one team kobsen 7 4,524 03-19-2012, 19:04
Last Post: Lemon
Lightbulb [Release] CFGFile class JariZ 7 5,082 01-29-2012, 13:28
Last Post: kokole

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)