• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Can't run in windowed mode(Solved)
#1
If i try to start Cod BO in windowed mode it just starts in fullscreen with low resolution
Sombody knows how to help this ?
  Reply
#2
Try alt + enter
  Reply
#3
maybe put r_fullscreen 0 in your config_mp.cfg and make it read only?
(08-10-2011, 12:58)Pozzuh Wrote:
Se7en Wrote:Stealed, from cod4 mod ...
look who's talking

[Release] Old School Mod v2.2
[Release] Scroll menu

  Reply
#4
Thnx for help! I tried both and they both didn't work... But then I tried (ingame) turn full screen on and of again that worked.
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Help [C#] WebClient how to know real url [solved] narkos 21 4,788 09-09-2013, 15:21
Last Post: surtek
  God Mode Plugin - Everyone has rcon admin srskiller 4 2,490 08-28-2013, 19:03
Last Post: phillipito
Information Help How to edit new derived entry? (Solved) SSonic70 1 845 08-20-2013, 15:29
Last Post: Nekochan
  [Release] AntiRage for Infected Game Mode yokai134 17 6,190 08-04-2013, 22:22
Last Post: yokai134
  Help Modding Zombie Mode DarthKiller 3 1,687 07-09-2013, 21:08
Last Post: Nekochan
  Help [solved]red hitmark mod? founderlj 7 1,718 12-30-2012, 23:06
Last Post: Pozzuh
  !weapon Plugin help pls [solved] Hallla 0 722 12-30-2012, 14:04
Last Post: Hallla
  Help !giveammo Plugin doesnt work [solved] Hallla 3 1,308 12-29-2012, 20:53
Last Post: Hallla
  Help how make game mode script gsc pap12322221112 3 1,369 12-11-2012, 05:27
Last Post: rotceh_dnih
  Zombie mode Rankingsystem Dountill 4 1,350 11-26-2012, 17:35
Last Post: Dountill

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)