ItsMods

Full Version: Modded Zombies Kinodertoten
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi, i am The6thMessenger, and i am a writer. Pleased to meet you.

I humbly ask for a mod of COD:BO PC Zombies Kino-der-toten, with the weapons and the player statistics.

- Player will have x2 hit points; 4 hits to down, 10 with juggernog.
- Quick-revive is unlimited.
- All existing ammo-pool will have 2x the ammo capacity; say you have an Olympia; 2/38, it will now be 2/76. But frag grenades will have 10 ammo.
- Perks will not go away when downed with quick revive.

And a few modded weapons

- Tomahawk can be bought for 400 points with 5 ammo at the wall beside the Stakeout Shotgun.

- Semtex can be bought for 300 points with 5 ammo at the wall beside the M16.

- Olympia and pack-a-punch version will have +50% more reload speed but can still be affected with speed cola.
- Olympia Pack-a-punch will shoot dragon's breath and at the same time 20 pellets 360 damage each.

- Python Pack-a-punch will have 6 round capacity, but with 180 ammo pool, with ACOG and shoots RPG round that deals 3000 - 1000 damage; will not explode when too close and will only deal 1000 damage.

- Spectre will have 50-rd capacity with 300 Ammo-pool
- Spectre pack-a-punch will have 100-rd capacity with 800 ammo-pool

- Add weapon; Kiparis can be bought off the wall at the lower hall beside the mystery-box spawning point for 1750 points. 30/180 ammo pool, deals 150 - 80 each shot.
- Kiparis pack-a-punch is dual-wield with 60-rd capacity each, with 420 ammo pool, rapid fire, no recoil, and deals 200 - 120 each shot. Spread is similar to Stake-out shotgun.

Name; Rock and Roll

- M14 will have a 20/180 ammo capacity
- M14 Pack-a-Punch will have a 40/360 ammo capacity

- Famas Pack-a-Punch would have an underbarrel Flamethrower with 100% + 10 Fuel Tank ammo. Each "Shot" will deal 500 damage in line. and will only eat up 2% at each "Shot".