ItsMods

Full Version: A few questions
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3
(02-18-2013, 20:19)hillbilly Wrote: [ -> ]dunno, but did u reference the addon 1.43 or 1.44

1.414 ? xD
ref: 1.414, i just tested SetClientDvar(Client.ClientNum, "r_colorMap \"0\"");


then tested on my lan with 1.413 and it worked fine, mind you it did look shite.
(02-18-2013, 20:31)hillbilly Wrote: [ -> ]ref: 1.414, i just tested SetClientDvar(Client.ClientNum, "r_colorMap \"0\"");


then tested on my lan with 1.413 and it worked fine, mind you it did look shite.

Can you send me your code? :O
PHP Code:
using System;
using Addon;
namespace 
Dvarcode
{
    public class 
mw3vision CPlugin
    
{
        public 
override void OnPlayerSpawned(ServerClient Client)
        {
            
gameSet(Client);
        }
        
void gameSet(ServerClient Client)
        {
            
SetClientDvar(Client.ClientNum"cg_objectiveText \"Zombie survival - Survive in zombie apocalypse\"");
            
SetDvar("r_brightness""-0.2");//-0.2
            
SetDvar("r_blur""0.2");//0.2
            
SetClientDvar(Client.ClientNum"r_colorMap \"0\"");
        }

    }

(02-18-2013, 20:38)hillbilly Wrote: [ -> ]
PHP Code:
using System;
using Addon;
namespace 
Dvarcode
{
    public class 
mw3vision CPlugin
    
{
        public 
override void OnPlayerSpawned(ServerClient Client)
        {
            
gameSet(Client);
        }
        
void gameSet(ServerClient Client)
        {
            
SetClientDvar(Client.ClientNum"cg_objectiveText \"Zombie survival - Survive in zombie apocalypse\"");
            
SetDvar("r_brightness""-0.2");//-0.2
            
SetDvar("r_blur""0.2");//0.2
            
SetClientDvar(Client.ClientNum"r_colorMap \"0\"");
        }

    }


Code:
SetDvar("r_brightness", "-0.2");//-0.2
            SetDvar("r_blur", "0.2");//0.2

What is I make the brightness more less? will it be darker?
Thanks a lot, I will try this.
New questions:
Is it possible to make a REAL juggernaut, so not givin more health.
Because the juggernaut also have 100 health (I got health hud and I got juggernaut in infected from carepackage)
Infected knife 20 damage.
Anyway to remake a real juggernaut?
(02-23-2013, 14:42)99IRock Wrote: [ -> ]New questions:
Is it possible to make a REAL juggernaut, so not givin more health.
Because the juggernaut also have 100 health (I got health hud and I got juggernaut in infected from carepackage)
Infected knife 20 damage.
Anyway to remake a real juggernaut?

Not possible.
Pages: 1 2 3