ItsMods

Full Version: Flag plugin for users 1.6
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Comments need to be on a new line.
The plugin doesnt work for me:
This is my sv_config:
[TELEPORTER]
flags=3
flag1=mp_dome,(1343.3_1742.7_-254.8),(1322_1455.7_-255)//flag must be followed by a number
flag2=mp_paris,(-2179.646_-205.2038_185.125),(-549.5192_931.428_1300.724)
flag3=mp_paris,(-585.984_875.5912_1293.608),(-2113.61_-117.1516_185.125)

I dont get any errors and it says that the plugin is loaded.
load mp_dome find the flag and it should work.
remove the comment (the // thing) @jari333
Shouldn't matter because of the spliting
This plugin crashed the server after nextmap or map restart. Sad
@archit Don't use threads.
Okay, the plugin works now. But when i try to make the flags at the positions i want, get i an error:
System.IndexOutOfRangeException: The index is outside the array bounds.

at teleport.Class1.makeflags ()
System.IndexOutOfRangeException: The index is outside the array bounds.

at teleport.Class1.makeflags ()
System.IndexOutOfRangeException: The index is outside the array bounds.

at teleport.Class1.makeflags ()
This is the [TELEPORT] in my sv_config:

[TELEPORTER]
flags=4
flag1=mp_seatown,(1200,500,180),(1500,500,565)
flag2=mp_lambeth,(750,0,-255),(2500,2500,-200)
flag3=mp_exchange,(-500,1500,130),(-1500,0,2020)
flag4=mp_terminal_cls,(650,3880,340),(-1000,6000,320)
(09-11-2012, 14:53)jari333 Wrote: [ -> ]Okay, the plugin works now. But when i try to make the flags at the positions i want, get i an error:
System.IndexOutOfRangeException: The index is outside the array bounds.

at teleport.Class1.makeflags ()
System.IndexOutOfRangeException: The index is outside the array bounds.

at teleport.Class1.makeflags ()
System.IndexOutOfRangeException: The index is outside the array bounds.

at teleport.Class1.makeflags ()
This is the [TELEPORT] in my sv_config:

[TELEPORTER]
flags=4
flag1=mp_seatown,(1200,500,180),(1500,500,565)
flag2=mp_lambeth,(750,0,-255),(2500,2500,-200)
flag3=mp_exchange,(-500,1500,130),(-1500,0,2020)
flag4=mp_terminal_cls,(650,3880,340),(-1000,6000,320)
Should be
Code:
flags=4
flag1=mp_seatown,(1200_500_180),(1500_500_565)
flag2=mp_lambeth,(750_0_-255),(2500_2500_-200)
flag3=mp_exchange,(-500_1500_130),(-1500_0_2020)
flag4=mp_terminal_cls,(650_3880_340),(-1000_6000_320)
zxz0O0 Wrote:@archit Don't use threads.
What to use in place of it? I have no idea about a replacement of thread

(09-11-2012, 14:20)CJGreenLabel Wrote: [ -> ]This plugin crashed the server after nextmap or map restart. Sad

You used wrong format
While i appreciate the effort of the coder, i'm not sure why Threading is still used when it is well known that this will crash the server. Hence the reason i didn't upload it.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8