• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
expansion model
#1
@master131 you can fix that would not be shaking the camera? my friend got a fix but he does not want to say it in his bunker of 500 Box! thank you
  Reply
#2
There's limit for models. So some models have wrong collision data.
Also try to .Solid.
C++/Obj-C developer. Neko engine wip
Steam: Click
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to Nekochan for this post:
  • [HARD] Tony.
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Zombie model imchasinyou 7 2,967 07-31-2013, 01:11
Last Post: rotceh_dnih
  List of models that can be spawned? (Looking for C4 model) akillj 5 2,334 06-27-2013, 13:35
Last Post: Yamato
  [Request] Random player model hillbilly 1 1,367 05-12-2013, 08:30
Last Post: archit
  [Request] 3d tomahawk model gouveia4 8 3,085 12-16-2012, 02:29
Last Post: gateboy6
  [Request] how to find a static model in map? tomglazer 2 1,292 12-12-2012, 03:56
Last Post: tomglazer
Brick [Request] Model analyser RaZ 2 1,298 07-11-2012, 18:38
Last Post: RaZ
  [Request] Motorcycle model Rendflex 4 1,426 06-23-2012, 14:28
Last Post: JariZ
  The Annoying Riot Model master131 24 5,367 05-26-2012, 21:56
Last Post: RaZ
  [Request] specific model of clothing [Z00MBY] Alex 40 6,997 04-22-2012, 20:15
Last Post: [Z00MBY] Alex
  [Request] Goliath Tracked Mine Model Yamato 1 1,287 04-21-2012, 10:45
Last Post: surtek

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)