• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
bypass map rotation limit
#1
Hi is there a way to get more than 16 map in my rotation ?

Thanks
  Reply
#2
No don't think so..
Do not take life too seriously. You will never get out of it alive.
[Image: UGPjFJa.jpg]
  Reply
#3
ok so i have to remove some maps to get new ?
  Reply
#4
(07-22-2012, 15:17)kerm007 Wrote: ok so i have to remove some maps to get new ?

Exactly.
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [Release] Limit items unlocker Gladio 18 5,514 06-06-2013, 17:01
Last Post: conan1
  [Release] Bypass Wildcards [Updated v-28] conan1 2 1,494 06-06-2013, 16:57
Last Post: conan1
  Help CPU Check bypass DemoroCZ 1 1,187 03-20-2013, 14:30
Last Post: JariZ
  [Release] UNRANKED 1.5.388 CPU and bandwidth bypass (Updated) raidmax 37 12,415 08-31-2012, 21:31
Last Post: akcanca
  [Release] UNRANKED 1.8.423 CPU and bandwidth bypass amirdj 5 2,316 08-30-2012, 16:58
Last Post: d0h!
  Server V.1.9.441 + 1.413 addon: Exceeded limit 64´attachment´assets Error itsmods.com76 3 9,380 08-27-2012, 00:58
Last Post: itsmods.com76
Photo Help 1.9.433CPU and bandwidth bypass???? f1r3man1000 3 1,243 07-23-2012, 18:44
Last Post: JoSchaap
Information [Release] UNRANKED 1.7.413 CPU and bandwidth bypass amirdj 4 2,716 06-23-2012, 07:39
Last Post: Pozzuh
  [Release] How to add new maps to rotation ;) hillbilly 7 3,497 06-22-2012, 15:24
Last Post: hillbilly
  Crash After First Map Rotation worldclass 6 1,869 06-08-2012, 21:50
Last Post: SuperNovaAO

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)