• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Sending a plaeyr to axis or allies team
#1
I'm trying to create a plagin for well-known addon.
1. What command should I use to forcibly send a player to axis or allies team?
Autobalance is off.
2. What command in server cfg file allows to change team in the game. By default it is not allowed to change a team until map changes.
3. What command does server use, when it sends players to another team in the case autobalance is on?

Thanks.
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Call of Duty loser calls in SWAT team hoax on kid who beat him RaZ 3 1,581 04-24-2014, 19:31
Last Post: Casper
Wink Hud or Allies or Axis [HARD] Tony. 12 2,707 11-10-2013, 22:16
Last Post: Casper
Question Help Team DAMAGE offhand E-losev 0 1,000 09-17-2013, 12:03
Last Post: E-losev
  Help choose 2 random players?(1 each team) 26hz 6 1,883 09-12-2013, 17:32
Last Post: Yamato
  Name Team CheGuevara 1 1,267 06-01-2013, 14:15
Last Post: Yamato
  [Release] Team Customizer iPaddie 35 14,834 04-14-2013, 12:34
Last Post: Nero Z zero
  Team struct Deviler86 6 2,009 04-10-2013, 15:23
Last Post: x1412
  speed axis [HARD] Tony. 8 1,345 03-15-2013, 18:40
Last Post: Nekochan
  Sniper rifles bullet's spread & Preventing joining to a team lammv 11 2,344 03-15-2013, 12:53
Last Post: lammv
  [Request] Team change by admin command. Dumas 10 4,272 11-29-2012, 21:38
Last Post: 99IRock

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)