• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[Request] Team change by admin command.
#1
Hi, I want (if possible) a plugin able to change player team.
with commands like !team <playername> (change player to other team) only dead player Confused !spec <playername> (change player to spectator)or any command.


I use Ingame RCON tool

  Reply
#2
Not possible
[Image: MaEIQ.png]
  Reply
#3
It is possible.
Just change the team ID in the player struct on the server.

There even were MW2 tools doing this on the host computer. So...
  Reply
#4
(02-23-2012, 08:29)SuperNovaAO Wrote: It is possible.
Just change the team ID in the player struct on the server.

There even were MW2 tools doing this on the host computer. So...

Thanks for adding this to the next update @Nukem
[Image: azuw.jpg]
  Reply
#5
(02-23-2012, 08:29)SuperNovaAO Wrote: It is possible.
Just change the team ID in the player struct on the server.

There even were MW2 tools doing this on the host computer. So...

and... how? Undecided
  Reply
#6
(02-23-2012, 11:19)zxz0O0 Wrote:
(02-23-2012, 08:29)SuperNovaAO Wrote: It is possible.
Just change the team ID in the player struct on the server.

There even were MW2 tools doing this on the host computer. So...

Thanks for adding this to the next update @Nukem

As long as I can't find the struct, it's not going to happen.
[Image: b_560_95_1.png]
  Reply
#7
(02-23-2012, 19:54)Nukem Wrote:
(02-23-2012, 11:19)zxz0O0 Wrote:
(02-23-2012, 08:29)SuperNovaAO Wrote: It is possible.
Just change the team ID in the player struct on the server.

There even were MW2 tools doing this on the host computer. So...

Thanks for adding this to the next update @Nukem

As long as I can't find the struct, it's not going to happen.

It is possilble. Admin can create his own team from players who are in the server at the moment. It has been done by me in another game. I can explain the idea if you all need it.
  Reply
#8
Uhm a friend of me did with infected !survivor and !infected to change teams, but its buggy.
When I'm a infected and say !survivor, it looks like I am an survivor, but I can only *teamkill* then, and when everyone is infected and im still not infected, the game is over.
I hope you know what I mean
[Image: b_560_95_1.png]
[Image: hax0r3ez.gif]
  Reply
#9
Nice job of bringing back a dead thread.
Do not take life too seriously. You will never get out of it alive.
[Image: UGPjFJa.jpg]
  Reply
#10
You just did it to XD
[Image: 24gu1a8.png]
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Call of Duty loser calls in SWAT team hoax on kid who beat him RaZ 3 2,181 04-24-2014, 19:31
Last Post: Casper
Question Help Admin menu koren30 4 2,690 10-07-2013, 20:17
Last Post: Yamato
Question Help Team DAMAGE offhand E-losev 0 1,356 09-17-2013, 12:03
Last Post: E-losev
  Help choose 2 random players?(1 each team) 26hz 6 2,495 09-12-2013, 17:32
Last Post: Yamato
Heart [Tutorial] Add yourself as admin for noobs like me. FNCPro 1 1,761 09-02-2013, 19:49
Last Post: Pozzuh
  God Mode Plugin - Everyone has rcon admin srskiller 4 3,504 08-28-2013, 19:03
Last Post: phillipito
  Help auto command Dynasty 6 2,162 08-26-2013, 16:05
Last Post: hillbilly
  Help How do I open the admin menu for GeKKos QS Mod? conorr 1 1,645 08-15-2013, 13:52
Last Post: Yamato
  Using Cheat Engine 6.2 to change BO2 address values wzlrsaur 6 5,258 08-06-2013, 06:28
Last Post: 14th
Question Help Some Server Admin Questions! mn_acer1 2 1,907 08-03-2013, 04:11
Last Post: mn_acer1

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)