• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
[Request] Objects name codes
Hello everyone! This is my first time posting in ITSMODS.
I was in the works of creating my own server about 6 months ago and then had some financial decisions to make, unfortunately had to cut off my internet. During my time away my computer crashed and my RAIDED hard drives data was unrecoverable( somehow my back up was turned off, dang kids), so I lost all of my server files. Luckily my fellow clansman had alot of the same files that I did, but, he doesn't have the list of codes for inserting objects into the code .

yeah I've got the bunker boxes but what I want is the code names for like adding extra cars or jets or helicopters etc.
I have searched and searched but cant find it in here or any where else and this is where I found it before.
what I am looking for isn't a pluggin, it was just a compiled list of object names with its codes .
If anyone out there reads this and can help please post the link in here of where to find these codes and I would be much appreciative of your efforts .

Thank you and sincerely yours
j~FYANB~ Big Grin

in the next coming month look for on MW3 servers
Noisy Ninja~FYANB~ HCKC
&
Noisy Ninja~FYANB~ INFECTED
servers to be up and running

Update: My new server is built even better, stronger and faster than the old one with alot more redundancy in place to prevent crashes and down time.

AMD Phenom II x 4 965 3.40 ghz Black box edition cpu
Asus M5A97 mobo VER. 1.0
16 gb Corsair ram
2 x 1 gb gddr3 Nvidea GT250 video cards (SLI)
2 x 1 120 gb Corsair GForce (RAID 0) SSD
500 gb WD 7500 rpm (back up)
1.5 TB WD 7500 rpm (storage)
500 gb SeaGate SSD (external back up) yes this is a back up of the back up = redundancy = less down time in case of a crash for those that are running their own servers from home you should be set up like this. One internal and one external back up, this is from lessons I have learned (THE HARD WAY).
You mean model names?