• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Request Create a Class menu
#1
Someone posted the code.
Is it coming? So not the nice hack killingdyl made but the real deal - real menu's.

Please.

EDIT: Talking about this:
http://www.itsmods.com/forum/Thread-wow-...83#pid8783
  Reply
#2
man /private post if somone see this he will copy.. Big Grin
  Reply
#3
erm we are here to share code
  Reply
#4
oh ok get the code Big Grin
  Reply
#5
HOLY SHIT

--
  Reply
#6
public??
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [Release] TeamCounter class 8q4s8 3 2,706 10-15-2013, 18:14
Last Post: [HARD] Tony.
Question Help Admin menu koren30 4 1,687 10-07-2013, 20:17
Last Post: Yamato
  [Tutorial] How-To, Mod menu picture-REVISED/no iwifix needed rotceh_dnih 52 13,129 09-28-2013, 02:08
Last Post: Monkey Arms
  Who can create this script First_Semyon 3 1,600 09-24-2013, 18:19
Last Post: First_Semyon
  Help How do I open the admin menu for GeKKos QS Mod? conorr 1 1,092 08-15-2013, 13:52
Last Post: Yamato
  Trying to compile a modified menu DidUknowiPwn 7 1,799 07-05-2013, 21:55
Last Post: DidUknowiPwn
  Preview Admin / Mod Menu Hologramm 5 2,118 05-29-2013, 00:35
Last Post: sleepunknot
  Help Create plugins ltybcs 46 9,775 05-23-2013, 17:31
Last Post: [HARD] Tony.
  Map Menu in Black Ops 1 EliTeEishiii 2 1,220 04-21-2013, 18:54
Last Post: Nekochan
  Menu base EliTeEishiii 1 987 04-17-2013, 16:10
Last Post: Nekochan

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)