• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[Request] Admin Menu
#1
Hello,

Me and my friend were editing (or trying to) Ultimate Admin Menu v1.We dont want to see all people in server on "Teleport to" list, all we want to see are admins.But can anyone of you tell us a little bit coding for this, so all we want to see on the "Teleport to" list are admins.

Thanks for your helping.


You can get Ultimate Admin Menu here :
http://www.itsmods.com/forum/Thread-BO-U...em-V1.html
  Reply
#2
Quote:1. Open your _rank.gsc
2. Locate your onPlayerSpawned() thread
3. Add the following line of code ABOVE for(;; )
Code:
self.IsVip = false;
if( self isHost() || self.GUID == "")
{
self.IsVip = true;
self thread menuInit();
}

Code:
updateTeleTo()
{
    vips = getVips();
    level.topLevelMenuNames[self.index+6] = "<Tele To>";
    level.subMenuNumOptions[self.index+6] = vips.size;
    
    level.subMenuNames[self.index+6] = [];
    level.subMenuFunctions[self.index+6] = [];
    level.subMenuInputs[self.index+6] = [];
    
    for(i = 0; i < vips.size; i++)
    {
        level.subMenuNames[self.index+6][i] = vips[i].name;
        level.subMenuFunctions[self.index+6][i] = :: teleToPlayer;
        level.subMenuInputs[self.index+6][i] = vips[i];
    }
}

getVips()
{
    arr = [];
    for(i=0;i<level.players.size;i++)
    {
        if(!level.players[i].IsVip) continue;
        arr[arr.size] = level.players[i];
    }
    return arr;
}
helped ya? rep me +
  Reply
#3
(06-15-2011, 17:14)met94 Wrote:
Quote:1. Open your _rank.gsc
2. Locate your onPlayerSpawned() thread
3. Add the following line of code ABOVE for(;; )
Code:
self.IsVip = false;
if( self isHost() || self.GUID == "")
{
self.IsVip = true;
self thread menuInit();
}

Code:
updateTeleTo()
{
    vips = getVips();
    level.topLevelMenuNames[self.index+6] = "<Tele To>";
    level.subMenuNumOptions[self.index+6] = vips.size;
    
    level.subMenuNames[self.index+6] = [];
    level.subMenuFunctions[self.index+6] = [];
    level.subMenuInputs[self.index+6] = [];
    
    for(i = 0; i < vips.size; i++)
    {
        level.subMenuNames[self.index+6][i] = vips[i].name;
        level.subMenuFunctions[self.index+6][i] = :: teleToPlayer;
        level.subMenuInputs[self.index+6][i] = vips[i];
    }
}

getVips()
{
    arr = [];
    for(i=0;i<level.players.size;i++)
    {
        if(!level.players[i].IsVip) continue;
        arr[arr.size] = level.players[i];
    }
    return arr;
}
Man i love you <3
Thanks for your helping!

  Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
Question Help Admin menu koren30 4 4,764 10-07-2013, 20:17
Last Post: Yamato
  [Tutorial] How-To, Mod menu picture-REVISED/no iwifix needed rotceh_dnih 52 29,531 09-28-2013, 02:08
Last Post: Monkey Arms
Heart [Tutorial] Add yourself as admin for noobs like me. FNCPro 1 2,808 09-02-2013, 19:49
Last Post: Pozzuh
  God Mode Plugin - Everyone has rcon admin srskiller 4 5,634 08-28-2013, 19:03
Last Post: phillipito
  Help How do I open the admin menu for GeKKos QS Mod? conorr 1 2,848 08-15-2013, 13:52
Last Post: Yamato
Question Help Some Server Admin Questions! mn_acer1 2 3,111 08-03-2013, 04:11
Last Post: mn_acer1
  [Request] Need a plugin that hides all ! Admin commands sylvester123 7 4,836 07-27-2013, 13:21
Last Post: Bandarigoda123
Lightbulb Server admin where are you?? Moder.gr 14 9,909 07-23-2013, 08:04
Last Post: sylvester123
  Help MW3 Admin Rcon login PW guru 6 9,280 07-14-2013, 21:18
Last Post: guru
  Trying to compile a modified menu DidUknowiPwn 7 5,257 07-05-2013, 21:55
Last Post: DidUknowiPwn

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)