• 10 Vote(s) - 4.3 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Release ''WAR'' GameMode by Met PL
#51
(03-26-2013, 20:46)wattz3 Wrote: ty will give it a try

hmm still no luck ,do i need to add +exec mywhitelist.cfg to the command line ? sorry for my noobness im pretty new to this Sad

lol, have you enabled your mod? fs_mods etc ( if dedicated on gametracker, then go to control panel )
No, you don't need to add this stuff like mywhitelist.
C++/Obj-C developer. Neko engine wip
Steam: Click
  Reply
#52
yeh i added it Smile +set dedicated 1 +set sv_licensenum 0 +set net_port 28189 +set fs_game mods/mp_Warv1.91 +exec config.cfg +exec server16.cfg +map mp_crisis

still not working tho Sad cant suss it out Sad gutted as looks like a great mod ,ive got a few other mods from here running fine its just this one and iSnipe 1.5 that wont work for me both just start the game with a regular gametype :/
  Reply
#53
got it working in the end Smile turns out it was to do with my server.cfg ,thanks for the help anyways Smile
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [Request] no ammo for infected gamemode ExoGamer* 8 2,003 08-15-2013, 18:59
Last Post: Dr3am95
  [News] New Gamemode - Hacker?! ZuNe 2 1,147 02-01-2013, 19:30
Last Post: ZuNe
  Why is the infection gamemode bugged? Pozzuh 12 2,866 01-07-2013, 03:22
Last Post: DidUknowiPwn
  [News] am makeing a gamemode pap12322221112 2 911 09-30-2012, 17:33
Last Post: OrangePL
  [REQUEST] Random Gamemode NooB_StalkeR 5 1,078 08-19-2012, 22:59
Last Post: NooB_StalkeR
  I'm looking for a plugin that is able to change the current gamemode and map. moosa67 3 1,070 08-14-2012, 19:37
Last Post: JariZ
  Wager maps in custom gamemode projacol 2 959 06-23-2012, 14:49
Last Post: projacol
  Help │ Infected gamemode settings. Andrees 3 1,449 06-03-2012, 16:56
Last Post: Andrees
  Preview War gamemode in blackops Eekhoorn 6 2,256 03-06-2011, 09:25
Last Post: Ivankec

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)