• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Release NEW OFFSETS 1.9.457
#1
[Image: updatei.jpg]
[Image: b_560_95_1.png]


[Image: b_560_95_1.png]

[-] The following 2 users say Thank You to hillbilly for this post:
  • barata, surtek
  Reply
#2
(10-10-2012, 21:32)hillbilly Wrote: [img][Image: offsets.jpg] Uploaded with ImageShack.us[/img]

hey hillbilly
I have been running a highjump server and with the update yesterday I'm guessing my speed plugin is no longer working and was wondering if you can help me get highjump to work again my speed was set to 400 with jumpheight set to 600 if you would like for me to post a file please let me know what file and i will gladly post it

Thanks for the help
|RR|MADD_DOGG
[Image: b_560_95_1.png]
  Reply
#3
I already updated the speed plugin this morning... It works now
[Image: MaEIQ.png]
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to Pozzuh for this post:
  • MADD_DOGG
  Reply
#4
(10-11-2012, 14:00)Pozzuh Wrote: I already updated the speed plugin this morning... It works now

ya i found it after i posted here thanks for the update the only prob i have with the plugin is TI can be smashed from across the map and radars and betty can be picked up from across the map as long as ur at the same elevation as you were when placed the HJ server i run is infected so its a pain when someone smashes the TI and they arent anywhere near it
[Image: b_560_95_1.png]
  Reply
#5
Must be IW's fault.
[Image: MaEIQ.png]
  Reply
#6
LOL , IW Fail


(10-11-2012, 17:04)MADD_DOGG Wrote:
(10-11-2012, 14:00)Pozzuh Wrote: I already updated the speed plugin this morning... It works now

ya i found it after i posted here thanks for the update the only prob i have with the plugin is TI can be smashed from across the map and radars and betty can be picked up from across the map as long as ur at the same elevation as you were when placed the HJ server i run is infected so its a pain when someone smashes the TI and they arent anywhere near it
  Reply
#7
updated to 1.9.457
[Image: b_560_95_1.png]


[Image: b_560_95_1.png]

  Reply
#8
IW just rolled back to the previous version. Because as usual they cant test anything first and the latest patch completely broke the game again.
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
Tongue [Release] Mw3 Server Offsets Updater! barata 28 9,317 02-13-2013, 21:19
Last Post: 99IRock
  server offsets blueberry9 4 1,176 08-27-2012, 18:15
Last Post: blueberry9
  Help 1.9.441 Client Offsets jakata 9 2,417 08-23-2012, 07:07
Last Post: zxz0O0
  Post please new Server Offsets [Z00MBY] Alex 3 1,136 08-17-2012, 20:28
Last Post: JariZ
  iw5mp_Server.exe 1.4.382 player offsets BurningDown 6 2,844 07-27-2012, 08:22
Last Post: d0h!
  Help Offsets Beliy.IV 1 639 07-06-2012, 09:02
Last Post: zxz0O0
  [Release] Server Offsets for 1.9.433! barata 3 1,210 06-22-2012, 02:46
Last Post: hillbilly
  new ammo offsets hillbilly 1 569 06-10-2012, 17:02
Last Post: barata
  [Request] How to find new offsets yourself? JoSchaap 29 4,978 06-07-2012, 13:54
Last Post: JoSchaap
  [Tutorial] MW3 HowTo Hack for Dummies incl. CheatEngine Table / 1.4.368 offsets d0h! 39 22,653 05-10-2012, 01:06
Last Post: Plutonsvea

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)